Answer Capsule
eufy ExpertSecure is a mixed fit for Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security. Four of the seven included platforms named it during the ranking stage, and their verdicts ranged from "strong" (grok) to "good" (deepseek, perplexity) to "mixed" (anthropic, google, kimi, openai). The strongest reason to consider it is genuine no-contract monitoring with owned equipment: published tiers run $4.99/month Basic, $9.99/month Plus, and $29.99/month Expert, with cancellation allowed at any time [1]. The main limitation is instability and ambiguity: one platform reported that professional monitoring for HomeBase Pro was discontinued in January 2026 (anthropic:5), and platforms disagreed about which hardware bundle "ExpertSecure" actually describes.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 4 of 7 included platforms (anthropic, kimi, openai, perplexity) |
| Share of included platform responses | 57.1% |
| Average listed rank | 8.0 |
| Best listed rank | 6 (openai) |
| Relevant product/model/plan | eufy ExpertSecure System with Expert monitoring ($29.99/month); Protection Plan Basic ($4.99/month) and Plus ($9.99/month); 5-Piece or expansion kits with optional monitoring |
| Overall use-case fit | Mixed |
| Research date | 2026-09-27 |
Why eufy ExpertSecure Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is eufy ExpertSecure a good choice for Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security for seniors?
- How many AI platforms named eufy ExpertSecure in this no-contract home security study?
eufy ExpertSecure qualified because four of the seven included platforms named it during ranking discovery for no-contract home security, clearing the two-mention threshold. Its listed ranks were 6 (openai), 7 (perplexity), 9 (kimi), and 10 (anthropic), producing an average listed rank of 8.0 and a final rank of 7. The three platforms that did not name it in the ranking stage — deepseek, google, and grok — still submitted full fit evaluations, so their findings appear in this review even though they do not count toward the mention total.
Qualification came with a naming caveat that buyers should understand before reading further. One platform reported that the term "eufy ExpertSecure" is not clearly evidenced as a distinct system or service on the official eufy site, and that eufy markets alarm systems and optional monitoring under general eufy Security branding [3]. Another platform found that official pages use the ExpertSecure name but do not clearly define one standardized security product bundle [4]. This review therefore treats "eufy ExpertSecure" as the entity the platforms evaluated, while flagging that the exact bundle behind the name requires verification.
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security
Questions This Section Answers
- Which eufy ExpertSecure plan should a senior buyer choose for month-to-month monitoring without a long-term contract?
- What hardware does the eufy ExpertSecure System E10 include, and does it require a subscription?
The plan most relevant to this use case is the eufy ExpertSecure System E10 with Expert monitoring at $29.99/month, which platforms describe as including 24/7 intrusion dispatch, fire and smoke dispatch, medical emergency dispatch, flood and freeze sensors, cellular backup, and power backup, with no contract and a 30-day free trial [5]. Google reported that the E10 hardware bundle lists between $699.99 and $999.99 upfront, with a HomeBase Professional S1 featuring a 96Wh battery backup and dual 4G LTE cellular backup [6].
For buyers who do not want the premium tier, the lower-cost path is the eufy Protection Plan: Basic at $4.99/month or $49.99/year and Plus at $9.99/month or $99.99/year, both described as including 24/7 monitoring and dispatch, with Plus adding custom monitoring settings, a 20% home insurance discount, and false-alarm forgiveness [8]. A third option is self-monitoring with no monthly fee: eufy states that its alarm systems, including the 5-Piece Home Alarm Kit, can operate without monthly fees [10], and one platform described a LocalSecure configuration that operates locally with no monthly fees and optional cloud features (anthropic:4).
The platforms did not converge on a single "ExpertSecure" product identity. One described the relevant offering as a 5-Piece or expansion-based alarm system with optional Protection Plan monitoring, explicitly warning that ExpertSecure branding and availability should be verified before purchase [11]. Another listed the relevant plan as either Expert monitoring at $29.99/month or Protection Plan Plus at $9.99/month depending on hardware (anthropic:2). Buyers comparing this category against other providers can start from the Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security consensus index, which aggregates the same platform set.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- Do all AI platforms agree that eufy ExpertSecure has no long-term contract for month-to-month monitoring?
- Is eufy ExpertSecure equipment owned outright rather than leased?
Agreement was strong on three structural points, though not unanimous on every detail.
First, no long-term contract. Every platform that addressed contract structure described eufy monitoring as month-to-month with no multi-year commitment. The Expert Monitoring terms state that subscriptions automatically renew monthly, can be canceled without fee or penalty, and that cancellation takes effect at the end of the then-current billing period [12]. One independent review agreed that eufy has no mandatory contract, optional monitoring, and no cancellation fees [13].
Second, equipment ownership. Platforms consistently described eufy hardware as purchased outright rather than leased, with monitoring as an optional add-on. One platform found that equipment continues functioning for self-monitoring — local alarm, app alerts, sensor detection — after monitoring is canceled (kimi:top-home-security-2026, kimi:matterhomelabs-2026). Another described the model as purchase-based product listings that strongly imply ownership, while noting that a specific ExpertSecure ownership, return, or rental clause was not located [14].
Third, published monitoring prices. Multiple platforms independently reported the same three price points: $4.99/month Basic, $9.99/month Plus, and $29.99/month Expert [16]. Annual equivalents of $49.99/year for Basic and $99.99/year for Plus also appeared consistently [16].
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Is professional monitoring still available for eufy ExpertSecure, or has eufy discontinued it?
- Why do AI platforms disagree about eufy ExpertSecure's cancellation notice period?
Fit ratings split across the platform set. Grok rated eufy ExpertSecure a "strong" fit for this use case. Deepseek and perplexity rated it "good." Anthropic, google, kimi, and openai rated it "mixed." No platform rated it weak or unsuitable outright, but the majority landed on mixed.
The sharpest conflict concerns service continuity. One platform reported that professional monitoring for eufy ExpertSecure systems was discontinued as of January 2026, that customers who purchased HomeBase Pro with advertised professional monitoring were being offered free basic service as a substitute, and that monitoring availability for other product lines was uncertain (anthropic:5). No other platform reported this discontinuation, and the same platform's research date was 2026-01-27, eight months before the authoritative run date of 2026-09-27. This claim is platform-reported and not corroborated elsewhere in the supplied evidence; buyers should verify current monitoring availability for their specific hardware model directly with eufy.
Cancellation notice also conflicted. One platform reported a 48-hour advance requirement before the next subscription period, with no refund for already charged periods [19]. Another reported a 3-business-day advance requirement, with requests submitted too close to the billing date deferring cancellation by one month [20]. A third described cancellation as available anytime via app or portal with no early termination fees (grok:3). These may describe different services or different versions of the same terms; the supplied evidence does not resolve which applies to which plan.
False-alarm policy was uncertain across platforms. One platform found that eufy terms reserve the right to charge for excess alarms or terminate service, but that specific thresholds and fees are not publicly disclosed (anthropic:1). Another found that false-alarm forgiveness is listed as a plan feature but that its scope and exclusions are not stated [21]. A third noted that the in-app alarm cancel function applies only to burglary alarms, that fire alarms still trigger a phone call, and that duress or panic alarms cannot be canceled in-app [22].
Monitoring provider identity was also inconsistent. One platform reported that monitoring is delivered by Noonlight, with eufy facilitating access rather than directly providing monitoring [21]. Another described the monitoring partner as Rapid Response (grok:0). The supplied evidence does not reconcile these two claims.
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- Does eufy ExpertSecure include cellular backup and battery backup for power or internet outages?
- Can a senior cancel eufy ExpertSecure monitoring in the app, or is phone cancellation available?
For month-to-month flexibility specifically, the relevant capabilities are the ones that determine whether a buyer can start, stop, and rely on monitoring without penalty.
| Capability | What platforms reported |
|---|---|
| Contract structure | Month-to-month, auto-renewing, no multi-year term [23] |
| Cancellation channel | App-based via Service menu (anthropic:3); one platform reported app or portal (grok:3); no phone cancellation option documented (anthropic:1) |
| Cancellation notice | 48 hours [24] versus 3 business days [23] — unresolved conflict |
| Refunds | Monthly fees non-refundable after purchase; annual prepay refunds prorated (anthropic:1, anthropic:7) |
| Equipment ownership | Purchased outright; continues self-monitoring after cancellation (kimi:top-home-security-2026, kimi:matterhomelabs-2026) |
| Cellular backup | Included with Expert monitoring on the E10 [25]; one platform noted cellular backup may require an active monitoring plan (kimi:securitycompass-simplisafe-2026) |
| Power backup | 96Wh battery backup on HomeBase Professional S1 [25] |
| Dispatch types | Intrusion, fire/smoke, medical emergency [26] |
| False-alarm handling | Forgiveness listed as a Plus feature; thresholds and fees undisclosed [27] |
| Free trial | 30-day free trial on Expert monitoring (anthropic:2, grok:0) |
| Insurance discount | Up to 20% home insurance discount with certificate download (anthropic:2, anthropic:3) |
| Setup | Self-installation, app-configured, HomeBase-based [28] |
Two capability gaps matter for this use case. First, no platform identified a documented phone-based cancellation option; one explicitly flagged app-only cancellation as a barrier for Seniors with limited digital literacy (anthropic:1). Second, no platform identified professional installation, dedicated senior onboarding, or a senior-specific support program in the reviewed materials [28]. Buyers who need either should treat them as unconfirmed.
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does eufy ExpertSecure cost per month, and are there setup or cancellation fees?
- What extra fees could a senior pay beyond the eufy ExpertSecure monitoring subscription?
Published monitoring prices were the most consistent finding across platforms.
| Item | Reported cost | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Protection Plan Basic | $4.99/month or $49.99/year | [31] |
| Protection Plan Plus | $9.99/month or $99.99/year | [31] |
| Expert monitoring (ExpertSecure E10) | $29.99/month | [33] |
| Self-monitoring | $0/month | [34] |
| ExpertSecure E10 hardware bundle | $699.99–$999.99 upfront | [35] |
| eufyCare+ extended coverage | Approximately $5–20/month, state-limited | [37] |
| Finance charge on unpaid balances | 1.5% per month (18% annually) after 30 days | (anthropic:1) |
No setup or activation fee was documented by any platform. One platform stated explicitly that no setup fees were documented and that equipment is purchased outright with monitoring as an optional subscription (anthropic:2). Another noted that no specific installation fee was identified because the system is presented as DIY [31].
Cancellation carries no stated penalty, but it is not instant. One platform reported that cancellation is allowed at any time with a 48-hour advance requirement and no refund for already charged periods [39]. Another reported a 3-business-day requirement with deferral to the following cycle if missed [40]. One platform stated that annual prepay refunds are prorated while monthly fees are non-refundable (anthropic:7). One platform also noted that eufy reserves the unilateral right to terminate service for service abuse, excess false alarms, or payment failure (anthropic:1).
Cost predictability is the weakest area. False-alarm charges are referenced in terms but not quantified (anthropic:1). Cellular data costs for backup are not uniformly disclosed on public product pages [36]. One platform noted that some bundle pages show introductory or free-trial pricing that is not fully consistent across pages [38]. Buyers comparing total first-year cost across no-contract providers should treat the published subscription price as a floor, not a ceiling.
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who is eufy ExpertSecure best suited for among seniors who want no-contract home security?
eufy ExpertSecure is best suited for buyers who match several of these conditions. Seniors or families comfortable with app-based DIY setup and smartphone alerts fit the model the platforms describe [41]. Buyers who want to own equipment outright and avoid mandatory monitoring fees are a strong match, since the hardware operates without a subscription [43]. Households that want optional month-to-month professional monitoring with no stated long-term contract align with the published terms [44].
Two narrower profiles also emerged. Buyers who want local storage and local processing rather than cloud-only security fit the described architecture [45]. And buyers in areas prone to power or internet outages may value the E10's 96Wh battery and dual 4G LTE backup, provided they confirm cellular coverage at their address [47].
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose eufy ExpertSecure for Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security?
Buyers who need professional installation or in-home setup assistance are a poor match; platforms consistently described the system as self-installed and app-configured, with no professional installation option identified [49]. Seniors who need phone-based cancellation are also poorly served, since no phone cancellation option was documented and one platform flagged app-only cancellation as a barrier (anthropic:1).
Buyers who require a single clearly documented product bundle with fixed equipment price and a fully transparent cancellation workflow should look elsewhere, because the reviewed pages do not consolidate ExpertSecure hardware, pricing, and contract details [49]. Households that want monitoring continuity independent of home Wi-Fi without separately verifying cellular-backup availability are also a weak fit, since the reviewed pages do not establish guaranteed cellular backup for every relevant kit [49].
Finally, buyers with zero tolerance for service-discontinuation risk should weigh the uncorroborated but serious report that professional monitoring for HomeBase Pro was discontinued in January 2026 with affected customers offered basic service as a substitute (anthropic:5).
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to eufy ExpertSecure for a senior who needs professional installation?
- When should a senior choose a self-monitored eufy setup instead of eufy ExpertSecure monitoring?
Choose another provider when professional installation, phone-first support, or a clearly documented senior-oriented onboarding process is essential [51]. Choose another provider when the buyer wants one clearly defined package with transparent equipment ownership, monitoring, cancellation, and cellular-backup terms [51]. Consider a self-monitored eufy setup instead when the buyer does not need emergency dispatch and prioritizes the lowest ongoing cost [51].
Platforms also named specific competitor profiles. One suggested SimpliSafe or Cove for buyers who need the highest phone support accessibility and low-friction cancellation (kimi:securitycompass-simplisafe-2026). Another suggested SimpliSafe for buyers who want the simplest interface and a prominent panic button (kimi:securitycompass-simplisafe-2026). One suggested comparing against providers that publish complete plan terms when fully transparent month-to-month pricing with no add-on storage decisions is the priority [52]. One suggested SimpliSafe for buyers who want cheaper starter hardware under $200 [53]. These are platform-reported comparisons, not independently tested results.
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a senior confirm with eufy ExpertSecure before paying for a monitoring plan?
The platforms collectively raised a consistent verification list. Buyers should confirm which exact hardware bundle is being sold as ExpertSecure and its total upfront price [54]. They should confirm whether the selected kit supports the $4.99 Basic or $9.99 Plus Protection Plan, or whether it requires the $29.99 Expert tier [56]. They should confirm whether monitoring is billed monthly, annually, or both at checkout, and whether it auto-renews [57].
On cancellation, buyers should confirm whether cancellation can be completed in the app or requires support contact and written confirmation, and whether the notice period is 48 hours or 3 business days [59]. They should confirm what happens to monitoring and alerts if Wi-Fi or household power fails, and whether cellular backup is included for their specific kit [54]. They should confirm the exact false-alarm fee amounts, the definition of "excess" alarms, and the dispute process [56].
Two further items are worth confirming in writing. First, whether professional monitoring is currently available for the specific hardware model and whether eufy has committed to keeping it available (anthropic:5). Second, who handles support for equipment problems — eufy or the monitoring partner — since platforms named different monitoring providers [57].
Final AI Consensus Verdict
The platform consensus is a mixed fit for Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security. Four of seven included platforms named eufy ExpertSecure during ranking, at an average listed rank of 8.0 and a best listed rank of 6. Fit ratings split: one strong, two good, four mixed.
The case for eufy ExpertSecure rests on structural facts that platforms agreed on. Monitoring is month-to-month with no multi-year contract, cancellation carries no stated penalty, equipment is owned outright and continues self-monitoring after cancellation, and published tiers start at $4.99/month with a $29.99/month Expert option that includes dispatch and backup hardware [60].
The case against rests on instability and ambiguity that platforms did not resolve. One platform reported a January 2026 discontinuation of professional monitoring for HomeBase Pro with no corroboration elsewhere (anthropic:5). Cancellation notice was reported as both 48 hours and 3 business days [62]. False-alarm fees are referenced but unquantified (anthropic:1). The ExpertSecure product identity is not clearly consolidated on official pages [63]. And no platform identified professional installation or a senior-specific support program.
For a senior buyer who is comfortable with DIY app-based setup, wants owned equipment, and treats monitoring as an optional add-on, eufy ExpertSecure is a reasonable candidate with real flexibility. For a senior buyer who needs installation help, phone-based account management, or a single unambiguous package with predictable total cost, the platform evidence points toward other options.
How This Review Was Produced
This review evaluates eufy ExpertSecure only for the Flexible Month-to-Month Home Security use case. It is not a broad company review. Seven platforms were included in the study: anthropic, deepseek, google, grok, kimi, openai, and perplexity. Four of the seven named eufy ExpertSecure during ranking discovery, which is the basis for the mention count and share reported in the Research Snapshot. All seven submitted fit evaluations, and all seven are represented in the findings above.
Platform fit ratings were recorded as supplied: strong (grok), good (deepseek, perplexity), and mixed (anthropic, google, kimi, openai). Ranking statistics were calculated from the supplied ranks by platform: anthropic 10, kimi 9, openai 6, perplexity 7. The authoritative research date for this study is 2026-09-27.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations apply to every finding in this review.
Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. Anthropic's evaluation is dated 2026-01-27 and deepseek's is dated 2026-06-01, while the remaining platforms and the study itself are dated 2026-09-27. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness. The January 2026 discontinuation report (anthropic:5) is the finding most affected by this gap.
Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied evidence. Of the deduplicated sources, 18 are company-owned and 12 are independent. Company claims in this review are not independently verified, and platform agreement does not prove product quality.
The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage. Official-site retrieval for at least one mention failed, and no failed fetch was used as a verified domain key. One platform (deepseek) ran without search enabled, so its findings are model-reported rather than retrieval-backed.
Material conflicts remain unresolved in the supplied evidence: the monitoring provider identity (Noonlight versus Rapid Response), the cancellation notice period (48 hours versus 3 business days), the ExpertSecure product identity, and the January 2026 discontinuation report. This review describes those conflicts rather than resolving them. Customer support quality, real-world false-alarm outcomes, and senior-specific support programs were not independently verified by any platform.
Explore more home safety guidance in the category directory.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Community Report: Professional Monitoring Discontinued: https://community.eufy.com/t/no-professional-monitoring/5770821
- eufy ExpertSecure System E10 Monitoring Plan Features: https://service.eufy.com/article-description/eufy-ExpertSecure-System-Monitoring-Plans
- eufy Protection Plan Monitoring Service Details: https://service.eufy.com/article-description/Introducing-Protection-Plan
- The Monitoring Plan of eufy ExpertSecure System E10: https://service.eufy.com/article-description/The-Monitoring-Plan-of-eufy-ExpertSecure-System-E10
- eufy ExpertSecure System Standard bundle E10: https://uat.eufy.com/products/e9000121?ref=expertsecure-system
- eufy Security Official Site: https://us.eufy.com/
- Home Security Systems | Alarm Systems | eufy US: https://us.eufy.com/collections/alarm-system
- Smart Home Security Systems | eufy US: https://us.eufy.com/collections/smart-home-security-systems
- eufy Professional Monitoring Service: 24/7 Home Security: https://us.eufy.com/pages/professional-monitoring-service
- Supplemental Terms for the Protection Plan Service: https://us.eufy.com/pages/supplemental-terms-for-the-protection-plan-service
- eufy Expert Monitoring Service Terms of Service: https://us.eufy.com/pages/terms-of-service-expertmonitoring
- eufy Cloud Backup and Protection Plan Subscription Terms: https://us.eufy.com/policies/subscription-policy
- Home Security Systems - eufy US: https://www.eufy.com/collections/home-security-systems
- eufy ExpertSecure System: https://www.eufy.com/expertsecure-system
- eufy LocalSecure System DIY Security No Monthly Fee: https://www.eufy.com/localsecure-system
- eufy ExpertSecure System Basic Kit: https://www.eufy.com/products/e9000125
- eufy Security Protection Plan Basic Monthly: https://www.eufy.com/products/ppus1m011
- eufy Expert Monitoring Service: https://www.eufy.com/terms-of-service-expertmonitoring
Additional AI research evidence64 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c9
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
Independent Sources
- Home Security Contract Terms and Costs (2026: https://homesecurity-systems-alarms.com/costs/
- Eufy ExpertSecure System E10 Bundle Details: https://lifehacker.com/
- Best Smart Home Security Systems With No Contract 2026: https://matterhomelabs.com/best-smart-home-security-systems-with-no-contract-2026/
- Eufy Home Security System Review 2026: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/home-security-systems/eufy
- Best Home Security Systems Without a Contract (2026: https://top-home-security.com/best-home-security-without-contract/
- Eufy ExpertSecure System E10 Specs and Review: https://www.pcmag.com/reviews/eufy-expertsecure-system-e10
- Eufy Home Security Review | SafeWise.com: https://www.safewise.com/home-security-systems/eufy/
- eufy Security System Review and Cost: https://www.security.org/home-security-systems/eufy/costs/
- eufy Security Review - No-Contract Monitoring: https://www.security.org/security-systems/eufy/
- SimpliSafe Review 2026: Best No-Contract DIY System in 2026?: https://www.securitycompasshq.com/reviews/simplisafe
- Home Security Companies Compared: 2025 Guide: https://www.secuter.net/home-security-companies-comparison/
- eufy ExpertSecure System Hands-On Video Review: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=cloh761
Additional AI research evidence64 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c9
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c15
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
Verify This Research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 27, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 30
- Ranking mentions
- 4 of 7
- Platform share
- 57%
- Final consensus rank
- #7
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
12 independent · 18 company-owned
Evidence support
22 direct · 7 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 59015460a8164cb85a23f4d7509cb09289c0c0845705ac24e6e2d4d5022a1824