AI Consensus Fit Review

Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) Review for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility

Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) is a good, quote-dependent fit for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility, but only for buyers with straight staircases who want professional installation and local service.

Situation-specific fit reviewA focused review of how this provider fits the needs addressed by this research category.
Built for careful comparisonSee the strengths, limitations, pricing considerations, and questions worth investigating before you decide.
Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) Review for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility hero image
stairliftsPublished by Aging in Place Index to support informed aging-in-place decisions.

Answer Capsule

Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) is a good, quote-dependent fit for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility, but only for buyers with straight staircases who want professional installation and local service. Three of seven platforms named Lifeway during ranking discovery (deepseek, kimi, perplexity), and six of seven platforms rated the fit "good," with deepseek rating it "mixed." The strongest reason to consider Lifeway is its layered affordability: certified pre-owned Bruno straight stairlifts from roughly $2,000–$3,000+, rental packages that bundle installation and removal, and financing advertised from $79.99/month for qualified buyers [1]. The main limitation is that rental dollar pricing, financing APR, and used-unit warranty terms are not fully published, so total cost is only knowable through a local quote [4].

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage3 of 7 platforms (deepseek, kimi, perplexity)
Share of included platform responses42.9%
Average listed rank6.33
Best listed rank2 (perplexity)
Relevant product/model/planDealer-supplied new, used, or rental straight stairlifts, especially Bruno Elan or comparable Bruno models, with professional installation and optional financing
Overall use-case fitGood (6 platforms); Mixed (1 platform) — 7 platforms analyzed
Research date2026-09-27

What Changed Since August 2026

Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) moved down from No. 4 to No. 6, and platform mentions decreased from 4 to 3. The September 2026 review keeps Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) as a good, quote-dependent fit for budget-friendly stair mobility, with no change to the recommended configuration. Buyer-facing descriptions were rewritten throughout, and the entity name now specifies the dealer model. Pricing evidence shifted: certified pre-owned straight stairlifts are newly reported at $2,000–$3,000, while the earlier financing range of $79.99 to $154.99 per month is no longer repeated. Warranty and installation details now cite three years of parts coverage, one year of labor, and roughly three to six hours of installation, replacing the prior two-to-three-hour figure. The core tradeoffs are unchanged. Differences between the two editions reflect what each article reports; they do not by themselves prove that the product, service, or price changed.

The August 2026 review preserves the earlier article for reference.

Why Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) Qualified for This Study

Questions This Section Answers

  • Is Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) a good choice for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility?
  • Why did only 3 of 7 AI platforms name Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) in the ranking stage?

Lifeway Mobility qualified because it cleared the study's minimum-mention threshold and because its dealer model directly addresses the budget use case through used inventory, rentals, and financing rather than through a single low sticker price. Three of seven platforms named the entity during ranking discovery — deepseek (rank 7), kimi (rank 10), and perplexity (rank 2) — producing an average listed rank of 6.33 and a 42.9% platform share. The remaining four platforms evaluated fit without naming Lifeway in their ranking lists, so the mention count reflects ranking discovery, not the total number of platforms that assessed the company.

All seven platforms returned a fit rating: six rated Lifeway "good" and deepseek rated it "mixed." That split matters. Deepseek ran with search disabled, and its own uncertainty notes state that no verifiable Lifeway-published base price, installation fee, or warranty schedule was located, so its "mixed" rating reflects missing public data rather than a documented defect [6]. The other six platforms, all search-enabled, converged on "good."

Lifeway's qualification rests on company-owned evidence. The citation catalog contains 29 company-owned sources against 6 independent sources, and the official-site retrieval for lifewaymobility.com returned HTTP 403 during the run, so the domain key was retained through unverified reported-domain evidence and remains unverified. Buyers should treat Lifeway's published pricing and warranty claims as company-reported unless an independent source corroborates them.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) option is cheapest for a straight staircase: a used Bruno stairlift, a rental, or a new financed unit?
  • Does Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) sell curved stairlifts at a budget price?

The budget-relevant Lifeway offer is a straight-rail stairlift delivered through the dealer network, most often a Bruno model, purchased new, purchased certified pre-owned, or rented. The Bruno Elan is the entry point: Lifeway describes it as the most affordable and most popular Bruno model, with a 300 lb capacity, obstruction sensors, battery operation, flip-up arms, seat and footrest, and wireless remotes [8]. The Bruno Elite sits above it with a 400 lb capacity and a higher financed payment [9].

Three budget paths exist, and they are not equivalent:

  • Certified pre-owned straight stairlifts. Lifeway sells used Bruno straight-rail units only, priced around $2,000–$3,000+ and advertised as saving up to $1,000 versus new [10]. Used curved lifts are not offered because curved rails are custom-built per staircase [12].
  • Rental. Rental units come from local used inventory and are positioned as short-term solutions for straight staircases [13]. Rental packages include installation, removal, and service, with monthly billing after the initial term [15].
  • New purchase with financing. New straight stairlifts are quoted at $2,900–$8,000 installed, with financing advertised from $79.99/month for qualified buyers [17].

Curved stairlifts are the boundary of this use case. Lifeway states that basic custom curved rail lifts typically start around $12,000, and no used or standard rental curved option exists [19]. For a budget-first buyer, a curved staircase effectively disqualifies Lifeway from the affordable tier.

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do AI platforms agree Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) includes in its stairlift price?
  • Is Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) worth it for a cost-conscious senior who wants installation and warranty coverage included?

The clearest cross-platform agreement is that Lifeway bundles professional installation and warranty coverage into its quoted price, which distinguishes it from equipment-only online sellers. Six of seven platforms rated the fit "good," and the recurring strengths they cited were the same: dealer installation by trained technicians, published straight-lift pricing ranges, financing availability, and used or rental paths that lower the upfront barrier [20].

Platforms converged on these specific points:

  • Published straight-lift range. Multiple platforms report $2,900–$8,000 for new or used straight stairlifts, with a local Bruno Elan page citing $2,900–$6,000 depending on stair length and options [25].
  • Financing floor. Financing is advertised from $79.99/month for qualified buyers, with new straight units cited at $99.99–$109.99/month and the Bruno Elite at $154.99/month [29].
  • New-unit warranty structure. For new indoor Bruno lifts, Lifeway states limited lifetime coverage on major components plus a Lifeway warranty of 3 years on parts and 1 year on labor [23].
  • Rental inclusions. Rental pricing includes the first months of rental plus installation, removal, and service, with monthly charges afterward [33].
  • Standard safety features. Listed features include a swivel seat, safety sensors, armrest controls, remote controls, battery power with charging for outages, and foldable seat, armrests, and footrest [20]. Grok reports obstruction sensors and seat belts as standard across models [36].

Agreement among AI platforms does not establish product quality. It establishes that the same company-published claims were retrievable across platforms.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions This Section Answers

  • Why do AI platforms disagree about Lifeway Mobility (Dealer)'s rental minimum term and used-stairlift warranty?
  • Is Lifeway Mobility (Dealer)'s rental pricing published anywhere, or do buyers have to request a quote?

Disagreement clusters around terms that Lifeway does not publish consistently. The most concrete conflict is the rental minimum: one Lifeway rental page states a 2-month minimum, while an affordability page states a 1-month minimum [37]. Buyers cannot resolve this from public pages and must confirm it in writing.

Other unresolved items:

  • Rental dollar pricing. Lifeway describes what rental includes but does not publish the fee. An independent 2026 pricing review confirms this gap, which makes direct price comparison difficult [39]. Anthropic reports an estimated $1,500–$2,500 initial plus $190–$270/month thereafter, and Google reports a broader $80–$600/month range from an independent review, but neither is a Lifeway-published rate [40].
  • Used-unit warranty duration. Lifeway's older guide lists used coverage as 3 months for major components, parts, and labor, while current pages say used warranties should be confirmed with Lifeway [42]. Kimi states used lifts carry a 3-month parts and labor warranty (kimi:lifeway2026). The current written warranty should control.
  • New-unit parts warranty length. The current page states 3-year parts and 1-year labor, while an older Lifeway guide lists 2–3 years for parts [43].
  • Price range endpoints. The current Lifeway page states $2,900–$8,000 for typical straight lifts, while a local Bruno Elan page states $2,900–$6,000; the difference may reflect location, model, inventory, or date [43].
  • Curved financing. One Bruno Elite page lists curved financing at $154.99/month, while an independent NCOA review states Lifeway does not offer financing for curved stair lifts [45]. This conflict is unresolved.
  • Service coverage. Lifeway describes local teams and a dealer network, and Google cites an independent report of physical locations in 34 states plus Washington, D.C., but the reviewed sources do not establish guaranteed coverage, inventory, or emergency response in every ZIP code [43].
  • Warranty superiority claim. Lifeway claims the best warranty in the industry on product and labor, but an independent 2026 review shows competing brands offering 1-year to lifetime warranties, and no objective third-party comparison was located [45].

Deepseek's contribution to the uncertainty is structural: it found no verifiable Lifeway-specific base price, installation fee, or warranty schedule at all, and rated the fit "mixed" on that basis [47]. That is a transparency finding, not evidence that Lifeway's terms are worse than competitors'.

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • What safety features come standard on a budget Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) straight stairlift?
  • What staircase width and configuration does Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) require for a straight stairlift?

The features most relevant to a budget buyer are the ones included without a premium custom configuration. Lifeway lists a swivel seat, safety sensors, armrest controls, remote controls, battery power with charging for outages, and foldable seat, armrests, and footrest as standard capabilities [49]. Grok reports obstruction sensors and seat belts standard on all models [50]. The Bruno Elan adds audio diagnostics at the entry price point, while the Elite adds audio-visual diagnostics and wider rail clearance [51].

Physical fit constraints matter for budgeting because they determine whether the low-cost straight-rail path is even available:

  • Lifeway states a staircase generally needs to be at least 32 inches wide, and the rail mounts to stair treads and may extend 6–9 inches from the wall [49].
  • Straight rentals are limited to suitable straight staircases; curved configurations require custom rails and cost substantially more [53].
  • Installation is performed by trained technicians and generally takes about 3–6 hours, with rails mounted to treads rather than walls [55].

Battery operation is a functional feature rather than a cost feature: it reduces dependence on household power during outages, but battery replacement cost and frequency are not publicly specified [49]. Kimi cites an industry-wide estimate of $150–$300 every 2–3 years for battery replacement, which is not Lifeway-specific (kimi:allamerican2026).

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) cost per month for a financed straight stairlift, and what APR applies?
  • What fees and ongoing costs are not included in a Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) stairlift quote?

Published pricing supports a straight-lift range of $2,900–$8,000 for new or used equipment, with a local Bruno Elan example of $2,900–$6,000 [57]. Certified pre-owned straight units are cited at $2,000–$3,000+ with advertised savings up to $1,000 versus new [59]. Financing is advertised from $79.99/month generally, with a local Bruno Elite listing at $81.60/month with no money down for qualified buyers, and other pages citing $99.99–$154.99/month depending on model [61].

Cost itemPublished figureConfidence
New straight stairlift$2,900–$8,000 installedCompany-published range
Bruno Elan (local example)$2,900–$6,000Company-published range
Certified pre-owned straight$2,000–$3,000+Company-published
Financing (general)From $79.99/monthCompany-published, qualification required
Financing (Bruno Elite, local)$81.60/month, no money downCompany-published, qualification required
Curved stairliftFrom ~$12,000Company-published
RentalNot publishedIndependent review confirms gap

What is not published is as important as what is. Rental dollar pricing is undisclosed, and an independent 2026 review confirms Lifeway publishes rental inclusions but not the rental fee [64]. Financing APR, term length, total repayment, and credit criteria are not stated on the reviewed pages [57]. Maintenance schedules, battery replacement costs, and post-warranty service pricing are not publicly itemized [57]. Optional upgrades such as power swivel seats, folding rails, footrests, and colors are cited at $750–$2,500 [65].

Contract terms carry the same gaps. Rental continuation charges after the initial term, cancellation rules, minimum term, damage and relocation conditions, and return requirements are unclear [57]. Financing prepayment, late-payment, and cancellation terms are unclear [57]. Buyers should treat every one of these as a quote-stage question rather than a published term.

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who gets the most value from Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) for budget-friendly stair mobility?
  • Is Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) a good fit for a senior who needs a temporary stairlift after surgery?

Lifeway fits best when the buyer has a straight staircase, wants the installation and service handled by a dealer, and is willing to obtain competing itemized quotes before committing. The platforms consistently identified the same buyer profile: cost-conscious seniors and families who value warranty and service support over the absolute lowest equipment-only price [67].

Specific fits include:

  • Buyers who want a professionally installed straight stairlift with local service support [72].
  • Temporary needs where a certified pre-owned rental may cost less than purchasing new [74].
  • Buyers comparing new versus used Bruno equipment who want financing or dealer assistance [76].
  • Families prioritizing warranty and service support over the lowest equipment-only price [78].
  • Buyers who may qualify for VA or Medicaid waiver assistance, which Kimi reports Lifeway accepts as payment sources in some states (kimi:lifeway2026).

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) for budget-friendly stair mobility?
  • Is Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) a poor choice for a buyer with a curved staircase on a tight budget?

Lifeway is a weak fit for buyers whose constraints fall outside the straight-staircase, dealer-installed model. The platforms named the same exclusions, and the exclusions are consistent across six of seven responses [80].

  • Curved staircase on a tight budget. Custom curved rail lifts start around $12,000, with no used or standard rental option [83].
  • Buyers who need a fully published all-in price before contacting a dealer. Rental fees, financing APR, and maintenance costs are not published [86].
  • Buyers outside Lifeway's service footprint. Google cites an independent report of locations in 34 states plus Washington, D.C., leaving some buyers without branch access [88].
  • Long-term users weighing used or rental warranty against new-equipment coverage. Used coverage may be as short as 3 months on parts and labor [89].
  • Buyers seeking the absolute lowest upfront price. Direct online sellers publish base prices that quote-based dealers do not, though those prices typically exclude installation and service [90].

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is a better alternative to Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) for a buyer who needs a curved stairlift under $12,000?
  • When should a budget buyer choose a direct online stairlift seller instead of Lifeway Mobility (Dealer)?

Another option may be better in five situations the platforms identified. Each one turns on a specific tradeoff rather than a general preference.

  • Curved staircase, cost priority. Competitors cited include Otolift at approximately $16,000 and Harmar Helix at $11,000–$21,000, and a two-straight-stairlift approach may be preferable in some homes [92]. Kimi cites Stannah competitor pricing at $4,700 straight and $10,800 curved as market context (kimi:ncoa2026).
  • Absolute lowest price under $2,500 with no financing. Direct online purchase or discount retailers may offer lower base prices, though installation and service are typically excluded, so the comparison requires adding installation fees [92].
  • Self-installation capability. Buyers able to self-install a standard straight stairlift can avoid dealer installation markup, and Kimi notes Lifeway explicitly warns against DIY installation [93].
  • Maximum long-term warranty at low price. An independent comparison cites the Harmar Pinnacle SL600 at $5,375 with a lifetime warranty, while new Lifeway units offer limited lifetime coverage on components only [92].
  • Very short-term need. Buyers needing stair access for under three months may find lower initial rental pricing elsewhere, since Lifeway's minimum term is reported as either 1 or 2 months depending on the page [94].
  • Portable alternative. A battery-powered mobile stairlift exists at a lower upfront cost with different feature tradeoffs, which Kimi lists as an alternative for buyers who prefer portability over a fixed rail (kimi:mobilestairlift2026).

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) before signing a stairlift contract?
  • Which Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) warranty and financing terms are not published and must be confirmed in writing?

The verification list below consolidates the unresolved items across all seven platform responses. Every question maps to a documented gap rather than a hypothetical risk.

  1. What is the total installed price for a new Bruno Elan or comparable straight lift at this address, including tax, rail length, options, and any travel or site charges [96]?
  2. What is the total rental price for the initial term, the monthly extension rate, minimum term, cancellation policy, removal conditions, and damage charges [96]?
  3. Does the rental require 1 month or 2 months minimum, given the conflicting published pages [98]?
  4. Which used model and manufacturing year will be supplied, and exactly what parts, batteries, labor, and service are covered under its warranty [99]?
  5. What are the financing APR, term, total repayment, required credit qualification, fees, and consequences of early payoff or cancellation [96]?
  6. Is the local branch authorized and stocked to service the specific Bruno model, and what are normal and emergency response times [96]?
  7. What ongoing maintenance is recommended, how often are batteries replaced, and what are parts and labor prices after warranty expiration [96]?
  8. Will the lift fit the staircase width, bottom and top landings, user weight and body dimensions, and any door or hallway clearances [96]?
  9. Does the quote include a home assessment, installation, user training, permit-related charges, and removal or relocation if circumstances change [96]?
  10. For a rental, is the unit certified pre-owned, what inspection or refurbishment was performed, and are batteries new or reconditioned [96]?
  11. Is the limited lifetime manufacturer warranty on parts transferable if the unit is sold or traded [101]?
  12. Does Lifeway offer financing for curved stair lifts, given the conflict between the Bruno Elite page and the independent NCOA review [101]?

Final AI Consensus Verdict

Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) is a good, quote-dependent fit for budget-friendly stair mobility when the buyer has a straight staircase, wants professional installation and local service, and is willing to obtain competing itemized quotes. Six of seven platforms rated the fit "good"; deepseek rated it "mixed" on the basis of missing public pricing and warranty data rather than a documented defect. Lifeway's used, rental, financing, and new Bruno options create genuine budget paths, and its published straight-lift range of $2,900–$8,000 with financing from $79.99/month gives buyers a planning anchor that quote-only competitors often withhold.

The limitations are equally clear. Rental dollar pricing is not published, the rental minimum term conflicts across Lifeway's own pages, used-unit warranty duration is not standardized publicly, financing APR and term length are undisclosed, and curved staircases fall outside the affordable tier at roughly $12,000 and up. Company-owned citations outnumber independent citations 29 to 6, and the official-site retrieval failed during the run, so Lifeway's claims should be treated as company-reported until confirmed in writing. A buyer should select Lifeway only after confirming the all-in installed or rental cost, warranty, financing terms, and branch-level service coverage.

How This Review Was Produced

This review evaluates Lifeway Mobility (Dealer) only for the Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility use case. It is not a broad company review. Seven AI platforms were configured for the study, and three named Lifeway during ranking discovery: deepseek (rank 7), kimi (rank 10), and perplexity (rank 2). All seven platforms returned fit assessments, which is why the fit ratings cover seven responses while the mention statistics cover three.

The study used the run research date of 2026-09-27 as the authoritative date. Platform-reported research dates differ: anthropic reported 2026-01-15 and deepseek reported 2026-06-11, while google, grok, kimi, openai, and perplexity reported 2026-09-27. Those platform dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness. Deepseek ran with search disabled, so its findings rest on model knowledge rather than retrieved pages.

The analysis draws on 35 deduplicated citations: 29 company-owned sources and 6 independent sources. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations, and no company claim in this review should be read as independently verified. The consensus index for this category is available at Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility, and the broader category directory is at stairlifts.

Methodology Limitations

Several limitations constrain the conclusions in this review.

  • Identity verification. Official-site retrieval failed for one or more identity mentions, and the unverified reported-domain evidence was used. The lifewaymobility.com domain should be independently verified before relying on local-branch coverage assumptions.
  • Failed official fetch. The official-site retrieval for lifewaymobility.com returned HTTP 403 during the run, so no official-page excerpts were available for verification.
  • Company-owned source imbalance. Company-owned citations outnumber independent citations 29 to 6. Platform agreement reflects retrievable company claims, not independent verification of product quality or affordability.
  • Platform date discrepancies. Anthropic and deepseek reported research dates months earlier than the authoritative run date, so their pricing and term findings may be stale.
  • No-search platform. Deepseek ran with search disabled, and its "mixed" rating reflects missing public data rather than a documented product defect.
  • Unresolved conflicts. The rental minimum term, new-unit parts warranty length, straight-lift price range endpoints, and curved-lift financing availability all conflict across supplied sources and were not resolved by guessing.
  • Unpublished terms. Rental fees, financing APR and term, maintenance costs, battery replacement costs, and post-warranty service pricing are not published and cannot be confirmed from the supplied evidence.
  • URL validation. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.
  • No personal testing. No hands-on testing, customer experience, medical benefit, or guaranteed performance is claimed anywhere in this review.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

Independent Sources

  • Stair Lift Cost in 2026: Every Price We Could Actually Verify: https://homemodificationgrants.com/stair-lift-cost/
  • How Much Does a Stairlift Cost in 2026?: https://stairliftresource.com/guides/stairlift-cost/
  • Lifeway Mobility Reviews & Complaints | Page 3 - Consumer Affairs: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/health/lifeway-mobility.html
  • The Best Stair Lifts (2026 Guide) - Consumer Affairs: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/health/stair-lifts/
  • Additional AI research evidence103 records
    1. AI research evidence record anthropic:c003
    2. AI research evidence record google:1.3.2
    3. AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c10
    5. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    6. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    7. AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
    8. AI research evidence record anthropic:c009
    9. AI research evidence record anthropic:c010
    10. AI research evidence record anthropic:c003
    11. AI research evidence record google:1.3.2
    12. AI research evidence record anthropic:c007
    13. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    14. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    15. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005
    16. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    17. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    18. AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
    19. AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
    20. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    21. AI research evidence record anthropic:c002
    22. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    23. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    24. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    25. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    26. AI research evidence record anthropic:c001
    27. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    28. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    29. AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
    30. AI research evidence record anthropic:c009
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:c010
    32. AI research evidence record perplexity:c6
    33. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005
    34. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    35. AI research evidence record google:1.4.6
    36. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    37. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    38. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    39. AI research evidence record openai:c10
    40. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005
    41. AI research evidence record google:1.2.7
    42. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    43. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    44. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    45. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    46. AI research evidence record google:1.3.8
    47. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    48. AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
    49. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    50. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    51. AI research evidence record anthropic:c009
    52. AI research evidence record anthropic:c010
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    54. AI research evidence record anthropic:c007
    55. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    56. AI research evidence record anthropic:c004
    57. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    58. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    59. AI research evidence record anthropic:c003
    60. AI research evidence record google:1.3.2
    61. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    62. AI research evidence record anthropic:c001
    63. AI research evidence record anthropic:c010
    64. AI research evidence record openai:c10
    65. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    66. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    67. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    68. AI research evidence record anthropic:c002
    69. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    70. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    71. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    72. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    73. AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
    74. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    75. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005
    76. AI research evidence record anthropic:c003
    77. AI research evidence record google:1.2.3
    78. AI research evidence record anthropic:c009
    79. AI research evidence record perplexity:c6
    80. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    81. AI research evidence record anthropic:c002
    82. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    83. AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
    84. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    85. AI research evidence record anthropic:c007
    86. AI research evidence record openai:c10
    87. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    88. AI research evidence record google:1.3.8
    89. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    90. AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
    91. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    92. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    93. AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
    94. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005
    95. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    96. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    97. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    98. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    99. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    100. AI research evidence record anthropic:c003
    101. AI research evidence record anthropic:c012
    102. AI research evidence record google:1.3.8
    103. AI research evidence record anthropic:c005

Verify This Research

Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.

Study date
September 27, 2026
Platforms analyzed
7
Source records
35
Ranking mentions
3 of 7
Platform share
43%
Final consensus rank
#7

Research trail and source mix

Configured platforms

openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google

Source mix

6 independent · 29 company-owned

Evidence support

26 direct · 9 partial

Important limitation

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Source snapshot SHA-256 9d21711bf9c84b66bf350ffdd23ab5ebb1184e0f22fe011db0e090b06c23e9c9