Answer Capsule
Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock is a good fit, with conditions, for Keyless Entry & Caregiver Access. Two of seven platforms named it during the ranking stage, and those two ranked it 5th and 7th (average 6.0). Its strongest reason to consider it is the combination of multiple keypad access codes, single-use and limited-use Offline Access Codes, physical keys, and 9V emergency power at a relatively low listed hardware price. The main limitation is that true remote lock management requires the separately sold Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub, and the changing PIN Genie touchscreen keypad is a documented usability risk for some Seniors.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 2 of 7 platforms (anthropic, deepseek) |
| Share of included platform responses | 28.6% |
| Average listed rank | 6.0 |
| Best listed rank | 5 |
| Relevant product/model/plan | Lockly Model 7S Deadbolt Edition with PIN Genie keypad; Lockly Secure Plus and Secure Pro are relevant alternatives within the same product family |
| Overall use-case fit | Good, with conditions |
| Research date | 2026-09-27 |
Why Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Why did Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock qualify for a senior keyless entry and caregiver access study?
- How many AI platforms named Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock in the ranking stage for caregiver access?
Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock qualified because it was named by at least two platforms during ranking discovery, meeting the study's minimum-mentions threshold. Two of seven included platforms named it: anthropic and deepseek. Anthropic ranked it 5th; deepseek ranked it 7th. That produces an average listed rank of 6.0 and a best listed rank of 5, with a platform share of 28.6%.
The qualification is narrow. Five of the seven platforms did not name Model 7S in the ranking stage, and several of those platforms instead discussed Lockly Secure Plus or Secure Pro when addressing the same caregiver use case. Kimi explicitly reported that it could not find Model 7S specifications in its searched sources and flagged the model as possibly discontinued, unreleased, or a regional variant (kimi:lockly-secure-plus). That is a platform-reported uncertainty, not a confirmed product-status finding.
The entity evaluated here is the company-level Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock, and the relevant product is the Model 7S Deadbolt Edition with PIN Genie keypad. Lockly Secure Plus and Lockly Secure Pro appear in the research as separate models with different feature sets and should not be treated as one product's capabilities.
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Keyless Entry & Caregiver Access
Questions This Section Answers
- Which Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock version should a caregiver buy for keyless entry and temporary access codes?
- Does Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock include a Wi-Fi hub for remote caregiver access out of the box?
The relevant configuration is the Lockly Model 7S Deadbolt Edition with PIN Genie keypad. It is a keypad-first deadbolt: the PIN Genie touchscreen is the primary entry method, with app control over Bluetooth and optional hub-based remote management.
The Model 7S supports 6- to 8-digit access codes and a stated total capacity of up to 33 credentials, including administrator, sub-administrator, single-use, and other access codes [1]. Anthropic's reading of the user manual describes up to 18 codes stored without the app and 16 with the app (anthropic:lockly-user-manual-7s), which conflicts with the 33-credential figure. Buyers should treat the exact code capacity as unconfirmed.
The package includes two physical keys and a rekeyable 6-pin cylinder, and a 9V connection can provide temporary power if the batteries are depleted [1]. The lock uses four AA alkaline batteries and is rated for up to 10 months under regular use [1]. Lockly's general support guidance gives a broader typical range of 9 to 12 months for Secure models [3], and deepseek reported a manufacturer claim of up to 12 months [4]. These figures conflict and none were independently verified.
Remote lock, unlock, status, alerts, and access management require the separately sold Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub [1]. Without the hub, the app connection is primarily Bluetooth/local, with a reported range of about 10 feet (anthropic:lockly-support-faq). The hub is listed at $89.99 on Lockly's site (official:C1).
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock does well for caregiver access?
- Is the PIN Genie keypad on Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock considered secure for shared entry areas?
The clearest cross-platform agreement concerns keypad security and backup access. Multiple platforms described the PIN Genie keypad as a shuffling, peep-proof touchscreen that randomizes digit positions to reduce shoulder-surfing [5]. Lockly markets the keypad as reducing code exposure through randomized number positions [6].
Platforms also agreed on mechanical fallbacks. The Model 7S includes physical key override and a 9V emergency power socket [7]. Lockly states that typical Secure-model battery life is about 9 to 12 months under normal use and shorter with heavier use [8].
A third area of agreement is temporary and offline access. The Lockly Home app can create single-use or limited-use Offline Access Codes, and the free tier is limited to up to three OACs per month [6]. Google described Offline Access Codes as working without requiring an active internet connection or any app download on the caregiver's phone (google:cit_lockly_7s_sell). Anthropic reported that OACs cannot be revoked once issued and remain valid until expiration unless the lock is factory reset, and that Lockly recommends revocable Guest Access Codes instead (anthropic:lockly-support-faq-oac).
Agreement among platforms does not establish product quality. It reflects overlapping reading of largely company-owned documentation.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Is Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock a good or mixed fit for seniors, according to AI platform research?
- What is unverified about Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock pricing and security ratings?
Fit ratings split. OpenAI, anthropic, and deepseek rated Model 7S a good fit; google, grok, kimi, and perplexity rated it mixed. That is a 3-4 split, not consensus.
Pricing is the largest factual conflict. OpenAI reported a listed price of $189.99 on the official product page at the time checked [10]. Google also reported $189.99 with high pricing confidence (google:cit_lockly_7s_bestbuy). Grok reported roughly $170-$190 with sales observed from $126 (grok:11). Deepseek estimated $200-$300 [11]. Anthropic and perplexity both reported that no retail price was found in their available sources [12]. The $189.99 figure is the most frequently repeated, but it is not confirmed across all platforms.
Security rating is unresolved. Deepseek reported that Lockly models are generally rated ANSI/BHMA Grade 2 or Grade 3 but that specific Model 7S ratings are not consistently published [13]. OpenAI, anthropic, and perplexity each reported finding no independently verified security grade or third-party penetration test for Model 7S. Lockly's "hack-proof" description is a company assertion.
Battery life conflicts across sources: up to 10 months [10], 9 to 12 months [14], and up to 12 months [11]. Matter compatibility depends on designated lock serial numbers and is not guaranteed for random online shipments [10]. Kimi could not verify Model 7S specifications at all and noted that ranking-stage wording mixes Model 7S, Secure Plus, and Secure Pro features (kimi:lockly-secure-plus).
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- How does Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock handle temporary caregiver codes and code revocation?
- Can a caregiver manage Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock remotely without a hub?
Keypad readability is the central trade-off. The PIN Genie keypad displays digits on four main buttons plus an OK button and shuffles positions on each use [15]. An independent review reported that the changing keypad and extra confirmation step may be challenging for some users with disabilities or cognitive differences, describing it as "not very disability friendly" [16]. Lockly does not publish a senior-specific readability rating, large-print mode, or accessibility certification for this model [17].
Temporary code management is a strength with a caveat. The app supports Trusted User codes, Guest codes, One-Time Access codes, and Offline Access Codes (anthropic:lockly-adding-access-code). Guest codes are time-limited and revocable; OACs are not revocable once issued (anthropic:lockly-support-faq-oac). The free tier allows three OACs per month; more requires LocklyOS, whose current pricing was not verified in any source checked [17].
Remote access reliability depends on hardware. Without the hub, control is limited to Bluetooth range of about 10 feet (anthropic:lockly-support-faq). Independent testing found at least one reported Bluetooth setup problem, and retailer reviews were generally positive but included some connectivity complaints [16]. Anthropic reported an independent reviewer's inability to access app settings due to a connectivity issue but noted the frequency and impact were not specified (anthropic:macsources-review-7s).
Emergency key backup is well documented: two physical keys, a rekeyable 6-pin cylinder, and a 9V emergency power socket [17]. Installation is specified for doors 1 3/8 to 2 inches thick with an adjustable 2 3/8- or 2 3/4-inch backset, and Lockly markets DIY installation [17]. Anthropic reported a 15-minute one-person installation claim (anthropic:lockly-model-7s-product-page). Perplexity reported that installation effort was not verified from authoritative sources [21].
App simplicity is unresolved. The Lockly app supports lock/unlock commands, sharing or revoking access, logs, eBadges, and access-code management [17]. Deepseek reported that some user reviews mention a learning curve [22]. No platform established that the app is consistently simple for older adults.
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock cost, and what does the Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub add?
- Are there subscription fees for Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock Offline Access Codes beyond three per month?
The most frequently reported hardware price is $189.99, listed on the official product page at the time checked [23]. Grok reported roughly $170-$190 with sales from $126 (grok:11). Deepseek estimated $200-$300 [24]. Anthropic and perplexity found no retail price in their sources [25]. Treat $189.99 as the best-supported figure, not a confirmed current price.
The Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub is required for internet-based remote control and is sold separately [23]. Lockly's site lists it at $89.99 (official:C1). Grok estimated about $90 (grok:11); google estimated $40-$80 (google:cit_lockly_7s_bestbuy). The official listing is the strongest single figure.
LocklyOS is described as an optional subscription for additional properties or expanded access-code capacity, but its current price was not verified in any source checked [23]. Kimi reported that LocklyOS pricing is not publicly stated (kimi:lockly-secure-plus). Buyers who need more than three Offline Access Codes per month cannot currently determine their recurring cost from the supplied evidence.
Contract and warranty terms: the product page states a 30-day return window and a limited five-year mechanical and finish warranty with two-year electronics warranty [26]. Anthropic reported one-year mechanical and finish plus one-year electronics warranty with lifetime technical support (anthropic:lockly-model-7s-product-page). These conflict. Lockly's terms of service state that fees are non-refundable unless otherwise provided, that cancellation takes effect at the end of the term, and that U.S. disputes are resolved by binding arbitration with a class-action waiver (official:C2). LocklyOS cancellation, renewal, and refund terms were not verified.
Ongoing costs include replacement AA batteries and potential installation or locksmith costs if the existing door is incompatible [23].
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who is Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock best for in a caregiver access setup?
- Is Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock a good value for households needing separate codes for aides and family?
Lockly Model 7S is best suited to households that need separate codes for family members, aides, and other trusted users, and that can install and maintain the optional Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub [27]. It fits buyers who value a physical emergency key and 9V emergency power, and who want a relatively low hardware price with no stated required monthly subscription for basic app functions [27].
It also fits caregivers who can issue Offline Access Codes to providers who will not download an app or who lack reliable internet at the point of entry (google:cit_lockly_7s_sell, anthropic:lockly-adding-access-code). Anthropic specifically listed caregivers managing temporary access for in-home health aides without app requirements as a best-fit scenario (anthropic:lockly-model-7s-product-page).
Deepseek framed the best fit as seniors and caregivers who want an anti-shoulder-surfing keypad and remote temporary code issuance via smartphone [28]. Grok framed it as seniors preferring simple keypad entry with peek-proof security and caregivers needing temporary or offline codes without app download (grok:1, grok:3).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not buy Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock for an older adult with vision or cognitive challenges?
- Is Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock unsuitable for caregivers who need guaranteed remote access immediately?
Seniors with low vision, dexterity, or cognitive difficulties may find the small, changing touchscreen keypad harder to use [29]. Google stated that the shuffling keypad eliminates physical muscle memory and can be difficult or confusing for seniors with visual impairments or cognitive decline (google:cit_lockly_pingenie_articles, google:cit_lockly_features).
Caregivers needing guaranteed remote access immediately out of the box should look elsewhere, because remote management requires the separately sold hub [29]. Buyers requiring independently verified security ratings or extensive third-party reliability testing will not find them for this model [29].
Households needing more than three free Offline Access Codes per month without confirming LocklyOS pricing face an unresolved cost [29]. Seniors who are not comfortable using a smartphone app for lock management are also a poor fit [31]. Kimi added that buyers wanting simple, subscription-free remote access out of the box, or proven emergency-services integration, should not choose this model (kimi:lockly-secure-plus).
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- When is Lockly Secure Pro or Secure Plus a better choice than Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock for caregiver access?
- What alternative should a buyer consider if Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock's changing keypad is a problem?
Choose Lockly Secure Pro when dependable built-in or more integrated remote access is the priority and the higher purchase price is acceptable [32]. Secure Pro is described as enabling remote code creation from anywhere and supporting time-limited guest codes without requiring the guest to download an app (anthropic:lockly-adding-access-code). Lockly's site lists Secure Pro from $299.99 (official:C1).
Choose Lockly Secure Plus when fingerprint entry is materially easier for the senior than entering a changing keypad code [32]. Secure Plus adds 3D fingerprint access alongside PIN Genie entry [34]. Lockly lists Secure Plus from $249.99 (official:C1), and kimi reported a Special Edition with card access at $299.99 (kimi:lockly-secure-plus).
Consider another brand when the buyer needs a very large, static, high-contrast keypad, a clearly documented independent security grade, or a simpler caregiver app [32]. Google named the Schlage Encode and Yale Assure 2 as alternatives for a static, highly readable keypad or built-in Wi-Fi (google:cit_lockly_7s_bestbuy). Deepseek named the Schlage BE365 for keypad-only simplicity and the August Wi-Fi Smart Lock for built-in Wi-Fi [36]. Kimi named SALTO for integrated home-care platform connectivity (kimi:salto-home-care).
Consider a professionally installed solution when the senior cannot reliably manage batteries, app pairing, or emergency procedures [32]. If the elder lives in an area with unreliable internet, the Model 7S's Offline Access Code feature is actually a strength relative to cloud-dependent alternatives (anthropic:lockly-support-faq-oac).
Questions to Verify Before Buying
- Is the existing door compatible with the Model 7S dimensions, backset, bore, door thickness, and deadbolt alignment? [37]
- What is the current purchase price and availability for the exact finish and deadbolt version? [37]
- What is the current Secure Link Wi-Fi Hub price, and does it provide reliable coverage at the installation location? [37]
- What is the current LocklyOS price, renewal policy, cancellation process, and exact OAC limit? [37]
- Can a caregiver create, schedule, suspend, and revoke codes remotely after the hub is installed? [37]
- Are access logs and alerts available when the lock is used with a physical key or when the hub or internet connection is unavailable? [37]
- Can the senior read and operate the changing PIN Genie keypad comfortably in daylight, darkness, rain, and with gloves? [37]
- What happens if the caregiver's phone, the hub, the home internet connection, or the lock batteries fail? [37]
- Does the specific serial number support the desired Matter or smart-home integration? [37]
- Who will replace batteries, test the 9V emergency procedure, and retain the physical backup keys? [37]
- Does the Model 7S support a non-shuffling PIN entry mode, or is PIN Genie always active? (anthropic:lockly-model-7s-product-page)
- Can Offline Access Codes be revoked, or are they irrevocable until expiration? (anthropic:lockly-support-faq-oac)
- What is the exact warranty term — one year or five years for mechanical and finish? [38]
Final AI Consensus Verdict
Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock is a good fit, with conditions, for Keyless Entry & Caregiver Access. It covers the core keyless-entry need through multiple keypad codes, temporary offline credentials, physical keys, 9V emergency power, and optional app management. For the stated caregiver use case, the main weakness is that true remote control requires an extra Wi-Fi hub and potentially a subscription for expanded temporary-code use. The changing touchscreen keypad is a meaningful usability risk for some seniors.
It is a sensible value choice for households able to manage installation, batteries, hub connectivity, and backup access. Secure Pro or a simpler large-keypad alternative may be better when remote reliability or accessibility is the top priority. The 3-4 split in platform fit ratings, the unresolved pricing conflict, the missing independent security grade, and the conflicting warranty and battery figures mean buyers should verify current terms directly before purchase.
How This Review Was Produced
This review synthesizes fit-research responses from seven AI platforms: openai, anthropic, deepseek, google, grok, kimi, and perplexity. Each platform evaluated Lockly Model 7S Smart Lock against the Keyless Entry & Caregiver Access use case using its own search configuration. Two platforms named the entity during ranking discovery, meeting the study's minimum-mentions threshold of two.
The study date is 2026-09-27. Platform-reported research dates differ: anthropic and deepseek reported 2026-01-15, while google, grok, kimi, openai, and perplexity reported 2026-09-27. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
All included platforms evaluated fit, but platform_mentions counts only platforms that named the entity during ranking discovery. Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied catalog, so company claims should not be read as independently verified. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage. No personal testing, customer experience, or independent verification was performed for this review.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations affect this review. First, five of seven platforms did not name Model 7S in the ranking stage, so the ranking evidence rests on two platforms. Second, fit ratings split 3-4 between good and mixed, which is not consensus.
Third, pricing is unresolved. The $189.99 figure appears in two platform responses, but two other platforms found no price at all, and estimates range from $126 on sale to $300. LocklyOS subscription pricing was not verified in any source checked.
Fourth, security rating is unresolved. No independently verified security grade or third-party penetration test for Model 7S was identified. Deepseek's ANSI/BHMA Grade 2 or Grade 3 statement is platform-reported and not model-specific.
Fifth, warranty terms conflict between one-year and five-year mechanical and finish coverage. Sixth, battery life figures conflict across three values. Seventh, code capacity conflicts between 33 credentials and 18 or 16 stored codes. Eighth, kimi could not verify Model 7S specifications at all and flagged the model as possibly discontinued, unreleased, or a regional variant.
Ninth, Matter compatibility depends on designated lock serial numbers and is not guaranteed for random online shipments. Tenth, platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. Eleventh, Official-site retrieval failed for one or more mentions and that company-name variants were collapsed onto one canonical brand before minimum-mentions qualification.
Explore more home safety guidance in the category directory.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- MODEL_7S_Specification_Sheet.pdf: https://cdn.shopify.com/s/files/1/0025/4151/8907/files/MODEL_7S_Specification_Sheet.pdf?v=1604995555
- Caregiver Access in Senior Housing: https://gatewise.com/blog/caregiver-access-control-senior-housing
- Fingerprint, Smartphone-Control Smart Locks | Lockly®: https://lockly.com/
- Bluetooth vs. Wi-Fi Smart Locks: Which Is Best for You?: https://lockly.com/blogs/news/bluetooth-vs-wi-fi-smart-locks-which-is-best-for-you
- Why Smart Lock PIN Genie is Essential for Families - Lockly: https://lockly.com/blogs/news/why-smart-lock-pin-genie-is-essential-for-families
- Lockly Deadbolt Features: https://lockly.com/collections/deadbolts
- Keypad Locks: https://lockly.com/collections/keypad
- ANSI/BHMA Certification for Lockly: https://lockly.com/pages/ansi-bhma-certification
- Lockly Installation Guide: https://lockly.com/pages/installation
- Lockly App Features: https://lockly.com/pages/lockly-app
- Lockly PIN Genie Keypad Technology: https://lockly.com/pages/pin-genie
- Peek-Proof Lockly Secure Plus Smart Lock: https://lockly.com/products/lockly-secure-plus
- Lockly Secure Plus | Special Edition with Card Access: https://lockly.com/products/lockly-secure-plus-card-access
- Model 7S Hack-Proof Keypad Smart Lock - Deadbolt Edition: https://lockly.com/products/model-7s
- Lockly Model 7S Specifications: https://lockly.com/products/model-7s-deadbolt
- Model 7S Product Information: https://lockly.com/products/model-7s?bvstate=pg%3A5%2Fct%3Ar&variant=48763626651944
- Lockly Secure Pro Product Page: https://lockly.com/products/secure-pro-deadbolt
- Home Care / Assisted Living | Salto: https://saltosystems.com/en-us/industries/residential/home-care-assisted-living/
- Product Features - Lockly Support Desk: https://support.lockly.com/knowledge-base/product-features/
- How to Add an Access Code: https://www.support.lockly.com/article/adding-an-access-code/
- Product Features: https://www.support.lockly.com/article/product-features/
- Lockly Support Desk FAQ and Model 7S Manual Resources: https://www.support.lockly.com/faq/
- Do Lockly Locks Work When the Power Is Out?: https://www.support.lockly.com/faq/do-lockly-locks-work-when-the-power-is-out/
- Access and Control: What is an Offline Access Code (OAC)?: https://www.support.lockly.com/faq/offline-access-code/
- Official pricing and terms source: https://lockly.com/policies/terms-of-service
Additional AI research evidence38 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
Independent Sources
- LOCKLY® App - App Store: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lockly/id1408331821
- Best Smart Locks for Caregivers 2026: Named Access, Privacy, Emergencies, and Outages: https://home-security-reviews.com/best-smart-locks-for-caregivers-2026/
- PGD7S User Manual 211009: https://images.thdstatic.com/catalog/pdfImages/eb/ebbaadff-f8e1-4217-9d55-bc5155f2b525.pdf
- Lockly 7S Smart Deadbolt 2022 Review: https://macsources.com/lockly-7s-smart-deadbolt-2022-review/
- Lockly Smart Lock Model 7S User Manual - PGD7SSN: https://manuals.plus/lockly/lockly-smart-lock-model-7s-user-manual-pgd7ssn
- Sell Sheet-7S SG 25SEP20 2: https://manuals.plus/m/7754f9d45e54aebe86d262d057a164b3efeecc2efb6b9074ba2f48ef5434d284_optim.pdf
- LOCKLY® - Apps on Google Play: https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.lockly.smartlock&hl=en_US
- 6 Best Lockly Smart Locks of 2025: https://smartlockadvice.com/lockly-smart-lock/
- Lockly Smart Lock Model 7S: https://www.amazon.com/Lockly-Bluetooth-Keyless-Genie%C2%AE-Keypad/dp/B0B7RM7R4B
- Lockly App Reviews: https://www.amazon.com/Lockly-Secure-Pro-Deadbolt/product-reviews/B07YVJ5L7S
- Lockly Model 7S Deadbolt Smart Lock with Touchscreen - Best Buy: https://www.bestbuy.com/site/lockly-model-7s-deadbolt-smart-lock-with-touchscreen-key-access-auto-lock-bluetooth-app-control-satin-nickel/6607716.p
- Lockly Model 7S Customer Reviews: https://www.lowes.com/reviews/Lockly-Model-7S-Deadbolt-Locks-Satin-Nickel-Smart-Keypad-Electronic-Deadbolt-Lock/5015577741
- Best Lockly Smart Lock - 2026 Reviews: https://www.poshsevenreviews.com/best-lockly-smart-locks/
Additional AI research evidence38 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
Other Sources
- PGD728-SMT000-EB-180714 说明书: https://fcc.report/FCC-ID/N9KSMARTPGD728F/3967529.pdf
- Lockly Model 7S Deadbolt Edition, Matte Black PGD7SMB: https://www.zoro.com/lockly-model-7s-deadbolt-edition-matte-black-pgd7smb/i/G211591738/
Additional AI research evidence38 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c8
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
Verify This Research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 27, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 42
- Ranking mentions
- 2 of 7
- Platform share
- 29%
- Final consensus rank
- #9
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
13 independent · 26 company-owned · 3 unclear
Evidence support
24 direct · 11 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 98724a542bcf631778c273defacd241d9c8a436369c94bc8b9fba13b72931bd5