Answer Capsule
Philips HearLink is a good fit for general hearing support when the buyer wants a professionally fitted, rechargeable prescription hearing aid pair at a comparatively transparent price, with in-person follow-up through Costco Hearing Aid Centers. Two of the seven platforms in this study named Philips HearLink during the ranking stage — Google and OpenAI, both at rank 3 — so the entity qualified on a narrow mention base rather than broad consensus. The strongest reason to consider it is the combination of speech-focused processing, rechargeable miniRITE hardware, a reported 180-day trial, and a listed pair price of $1,599.99. The main limitation is that exact warranty, trial, and service terms are inconsistent across public sources and must be confirmed locally.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 2 of 7 platforms (Google, OpenAI) |
| Share of included platform responses | 28.6% |
| Average listed rank | 3.0 |
| Best listed rank | 3 |
| Relevant product/model/plan | Philips HearLink 9050 miniRITE with Charger Plus, fitted through Costco Hearing Aid Centers |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (six platforms rated good or strong; one rated uncertain) |
| Research date | 2026-09-27 |
Why Philips HearLink Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is Philips HearLink a good choice for general hearing support for seniors?
- Why did only two AI platforms name Philips HearLink in the ranking stage?
Philips HearLink qualified because it was named by at least two platforms during ranking discovery, which was the minimum threshold for inclusion. Google and OpenAI each placed it at rank 3, producing an average listed rank of 3.0 and a platform share of 28.6% [1].
That is a narrow qualification base. Five of the seven platforms evaluated Philips HearLink's fit for general hearing support but did not name it during the ranking stage, so the entity's inclusion rests on two mentions rather than broad agreement. The ranking statistics and the fit assessments are separate evidence streams and should not be conflated.
The entity also carries an identity caveat. The source evaluation used an unverified reported-domain evidence and retained a reported domain that remains unverified; official-site retrieval for the supplied domain failed because the page exceeded the retrieval size limit. The audit explicitly instructs that no failed fetch be treated as a verified domain key. Buyers should therefore treat the brand-to-retailer relationship as platform-reported rather than independently confirmed.
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to General Hearing Support
Questions This Section Answers
- Which Philips HearLink model should a senior buyer choose for everyday conversation and television?
- Is the Philips HearLink 9050 available outside Costco?
The relevant offering across all seven platform responses is the Philips HearLink 9050 miniRITE with Charger Plus, sold and fitted through Costco Hearing Aid Centers [3]. Grok listed both "Philips HearLink 9050 (Costco)" and the miniRITE with Charger Plus configuration (grok:0, grok:13).
This is a prescription-style, receiver-in-the-ear device, not an over-the-counter product. Independent coverage describes it as sold exclusively at Costco and fitted by a professional [5]. Costco's listing describes a bundle of two premium rechargeable hearing aids plus one charger, with prices varying by state [3].
The 9050 generation is built on SoundMap 3 processing with third-generation AI noise reduction, SoundGuide motion sensing, SoundProtect transient and wind noise management, and Bluetooth LE Audio [6]. Independent reviewers describe the platform as sharing a technology family with Oticon Intent, but similarity does not establish identical hardware, firmware, or measured performance [7].
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree on about Philips HearLink for senior hearing support?
- Does Philips HearLink include professional fitting and follow-up?
Six of the seven platforms rated Philips HearLink a good or strong fit for general hearing support; one rated it uncertain. Agreement was strongest on four points.
Professional fitting through Costco. Every platform that discussed the channel described in-person fitting, testing, and follow-up at Costco Hearing Aid Centers [9]. Costco's own materials describe hearing evaluations, fitting, adjustments, and remote services, though clinician credentials and appointment access are not specified in the public listing [12].
Speech-focused processing. Costco and Philips materials describe AI-based processing, SoundMap 3, SoundProtect, and SoundGuide motion sensing intended to prioritize speech and reduce distracting noise [13]. Independent testing described noise suppression as "truly strong" (anthropic:5).
Rechargeable miniRITE hardware with modern connectivity. Platforms consistently described a rechargeable receiver-in-the-ear device with Bluetooth LE Audio, hands-free calling, telecoil, and optional TV streaming accessories [15].
A long reported trial period. Independent coverage reports a 180-day trial window at Costco [16]. Costco's general return page directs hearing-aid returns to the local Hearing Aid Center and does not restate the hearing-aid period on that page [18].
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- Is Philips HearLink pricing consistent across sources, and which figure should a buyer trust?
- How long is the Philips HearLink warranty, and why do sources disagree?
Pricing is the clearest conflict. Costco's public listing shows a starting price of $1,599.99 per pair [19]. Independent sources report $1,499 per pair [21]. NCOA lists approximately $1,600 per pair [22]. The Costco listing is the more direct current pricing evidence reviewed, but the discrepancy is unresolved and prices vary by state.
Warranty length is also inconsistent. Costco support pages for the 9050 MNR show a 24-month device warranty, while Demant/Costco materials mention a 3-year hearing-aid warranty and a 2-year remote-control warranty [23]. Grok reported a 3-year warranty with 2-year loss and damage coverage (grok:1). Google reported a 3-year repair warranty and 2-year loss and damage coverage with no deductible [25]. These figures cannot be reconciled from the supplied evidence.
Trial terms are reported but not fully published. The 180-day period appears in independent coverage, while Costco's general return page does not state the hearing-aid period and directs buyers to the local center [26]. Anthropic noted that restrictions or fees may apply without specifying them.
Speech-in-noise performance is partly unverified. No direct independent laboratory comparison of the 9050 against named competitors was located in the reviewed sources [27]. User reports describe improved speech understanding in offices and restaurants with three to four people at a table, but mixed results in very crowded venues with live music (anthropic:4). Isolated users reported high-frequency "hiss" or background "crackle" that persisted after adjustment, with the root cause unclear (anthropic:4, anthropic:6).
One platform reached a different overall conclusion. Kimi rated the fit uncertain, citing failed official-site retrieval, unverified identity matching, and no confirmed 2026 product-specific evidence (kimi:search_gap_1). That is a research-access limitation rather than a performance finding, but it is a genuine split in the platform record.
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- Does Philips HearLink 9050 help with hearing speech in noisy restaurants?
- What accessories does a senior need for television streaming with Philips HearLink?
Speech clarity and noise reduction. The 9050 uses SoundMap 3 with third-generation AI noise reduction across 24 frequency bands, plus SoundGuide motion sensors that adapt processing to user movement (anthropic:1, anthropic:3). Anthropic reported a "Very High" AI-NR setting reducing noise up to 12 dB, six transient-noise options, and wind-noise management (anthropic:1). Independent testing described strong suppression of background noise such as street traffic, vacuums, and fans, plus impulse suppression for dishes and footfall (anthropic:5).
Everyday conversation and public settings. The miniRITE design, speech-focused processing, motion sensors, and optional AudioClip remote microphone are relevant to restaurants, groups, and distance listening [29]. The AudioClip is priced separately at $249.99 [29].
Television and streaming. The aids support Bluetooth LE Audio and hands-free calls with compatible iPhone and Android devices [29]. Costco lists a separate Philips TV Adapter at $199.99 for direct television streaming; it is not included in the base price [29]. User reports describe improved TV viewing at lower volume settings using the adapter (anthropic:4).
Comfort and fit. The 9050 is a rechargeable receiver-in-the-ear style. An independent review described the design as somewhat thicker than the prior generation and noted it may be less comfortable for some users, particularly with glasses [31]. Custom earmolds are sold separately when needed [29]. The miniFit Detect receiver system includes an error-mode safety function intended to prevent incorrect receiver fitting (anthropic:1).
Battery. Platforms reported roughly 20 to 24 hours of use with fast charging — a full charge in about one hour, or four-plus hours of use from a 15-minute charge (anthropic:2, grok:0). Grok flagged battery life as shorter than some Costco alternatives (grok:0).
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does Philips HearLink 9050 cost per pair at Costco, and what is not included?
- Are there cancellation fees or restocking charges if a buyer returns Philips HearLink during the trial?
Costco lists the Philips HearLink 9050 miniRITE with Charger Plus starting at $1,599.99 per pair, including two rechargeable hearing aids and one charger, with prices varying by state [32]. Independent sources report $1,499 per pair, so the exact local figure should be confirmed [34].
Optional accessories are priced separately when purchased individually: Charger Plus $199.99, AudioClip $249.99, TV Adapter $199.99, and Remote Control $149.99 [32]. Custom earmolds are sold separately if needed [32]. Taxes and state-specific charges may apply [32].
Costco membership may be required to use Hearing Aid Center services; the current membership fee was not verified in the sources reviewed, though Google cited a $65.00 minimum annual membership [32]. Google also reported that Costco requires full upfront payment and does not offer installment plans or directly process health insurance [36].
Contract terms are not fully published. Independent coverage reports a 180-day trial and no long-term contract [36]. Costco's general return page instructs customers to contact the local Hearing Aid Center for hearing-aid returns and does not state the hearing-aid period, exclusions, or restocking terms [37]. Anthropic noted that restrictions or fees may apply without specifying them. Battery replacement costs after warranty expiration were not documented in the reviewed materials (anthropic:2).
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who gets the most value from Philips HearLink 9050 for general hearing support?
- Is Philips HearLink a good fit for a Costco member who wants in-person fitting?
Philips HearLink 9050 is best suited to older adults with common mild-to-severe hearing loss who want prescription-style fitting at a lower listed price than many private clinics [38]. Independent comparisons state the model can cover hearing loss up to severe, though that is a third-party claim rather than a manufacturer performance guarantee [39].
It also suits buyers who prioritize speech-focused processing, rechargeable operation, Bluetooth streaming, and local in-person follow-up [40]. Costco members who value a long reported trial period and warehouse-based support are the clearest fit [41].
Seniors who prefer face-to-face support over remote-only service are a natural match, because the local-center model provides in-person fitting and adjustments [42]. Buyers comfortable with smartphone app control and Bluetooth pairing will extract more of the device's value (anthropic:1, anthropic:3).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose Philips HearLink 9050 for general hearing support?
- Is Philips HearLink suitable for someone who cannot visit a Costco warehouse?
Philips HearLink 9050 is probably not the best choice for people who need custom in-ear styles, disposable batteries, or a more discreet device than a miniRITE [44]. The reviewed sources identify the relevant configuration as a rechargeable miniRITE/RIC, and an independent review reported no disposable-battery version for the 9050 at the time reviewed [44].
It is also a weaker fit for buyers with complex hearing loss, difficult tinnitus, or repeated fitting problems requiring extensive individualized audiology [44]. The same applies to severe, asymmetric, or medically complicated cases [44].
Buyers unwilling to maintain Costco membership or travel to a participating Hearing Aid Center should look elsewhere [44]. People who cannot attend in-person fittings, or who prefer over-the-counter self-fitting devices, are outside this product's model [46]. Those who prioritize the longest battery life, richer companion-app features, or non-Costco care models may also prefer alternatives (grok:0).
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to Philips HearLink 9050 for a buyer who cannot visit Costco?
- When should a senior choose an over-the-counter hearing aid instead of Philips HearLink?
Choose a private audiology clinic or a premium prescription model when the buyer needs extensive diagnostic evaluation, complex fitting, custom earmolds, tinnitus-oriented care, or highly individualized follow-up [47]. Costco does not provide temporary loaner hearing aids while devices are repaired off-site, which some independent clinics do [48].
Compare other Costco models such as Jabra Enhance Pro 30 or Rexton Reach when Bluetooth behavior, sound processing preferences, physical fit, or local fitter experience differ [47]. Grok suggested Rexton Reach for longer battery life and Jabra Enhance Pro 30 for newer dual-chip AI or finer fitting bands (grok:0).
Consider an over-the-counter option when the buyer has suitable mild-to-moderate hearing loss, wants online purchasing, and does not need prescription-style in-person fitting [47]. Kimi surfaced OTC and telehealth alternatives with published pricing, including an OTC device marketed at roughly 95% below traditional costs, remote fitting services, and tiered support packages with defined follow-up appointment counts (kimi:access_hears_1, kimi:hbs_1, kimi:aarp_2). Those alternatives are platform-reported and were not independently validated.
Consider an online-only prescription service if the buyer wants remote programming and shipping without a warehouse visit [49].
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with Costco before purchasing Philips HearLink 9050?
- Which fitting and warranty details are not published and must be requested in writing?
The reviewed sources leave several material terms unresolved. Buyers should obtain written answers to the following before paying.
- What is the exact out-the-door price at this warehouse, including tax, membership requirements, earmolds, and accessories [50]?
- Is the 180-day trial currently available in this state, and what return, restocking, or fitting-fee exclusions apply [52]?
- What is the written warranty period, and does it cover loss, theft, accidental damage, charger failure, and rechargeable battery replacement [51]?
- Are hearing tests, real-ear measurements, cleanings, repairs, programming visits, and remote support included for the full ownership period [54]?
- Which licensed professional will perform the fitting — a hearing instrument specialist or a doctoral-level audiologist — and how soon are follow-up appointments available [55]?
- Is the 9050 appropriate for the buyer's degree and type of hearing loss, tinnitus, asymmetry, dexterity, and vision needs [56]?
- Will the buyer's specific phone and television support the advertised Bluetooth LE Audio and streaming functions [50]?
- Is the Philips TV Adapter or AudioClip necessary for the buyer's intended television, group-conversation, or public-setting use [50]?
- Can the buyer compare the 9050 directly with Jabra, Rexton, and a private-clinic option during the trial period [56]?
Final AI Consensus Verdict
Philips HearLink is a good fit for general hearing support for older adults who want a professionally fitted, rechargeable prescription hearing aid pair with speech-focused processing, modern Bluetooth connectivity, and local Costco follow-up at a comparatively transparent listed price. Six of seven platforms rated the fit good or strong; one rated it uncertain because official-site retrieval failed and no 2026 product-specific evidence could be confirmed.
The recommendation is conditional. Pricing conflicts between $1,499 and $1,599.99 per pair, warranty conflicts between 24 months and three years, and unpublished trial exclusions are unresolved in the public record. No direct independent laboratory comparison of the 9050 against named competitors for speech-in-noise performance was located. Local service quality, clinician credentials, and appointment access vary by warehouse and are not specified in public materials.
Buyers who can confirm the price, trial terms, warranty, and fitting arrangements in writing at their local Costco Hearing Aid Center have a reasonable case for choosing this device. Buyers who need confirmed terms before visiting a store, who cannot attend in-person fittings, or who need complex audiology care should weigh alternatives first. The broader General Hearing Support comparison set and the senior technology category directory provide additional context for that decision.
How This Review Was Produced
This review synthesizes fit-research responses from seven AI platforms, each evaluating Philips HearLink against the general hearing support use case for older adults comparing prescription, OTC, and hybrid hearing aid options. Two platforms named the entity during ranking discovery, which was the minimum threshold for inclusion.
Platform responses were collected with search enabled for six of seven platforms; DeepSeek reported search disabled. Each platform supplied its own citations, which are reproduced here as platform-reported evidence rather than independently verified facts. Company-owned sources are distinguished from independent sources in the Sources section.
The study research date is 2026-09-27. Platform-reported research dates differ: Anthropic reported 2025-01-15 and DeepSeek reported 2026-01-15, while Google, Grok, Kimi, OpenAI, and Perplexity reported 2026-09-27. Those dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Methodology Limitations
Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date, and two platforms reported substantially earlier dates. Their findings may not reflect current pricing, inventory, or policy.
The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated at the writing stage. Official-site retrieval for the supplied domain failed because the page exceeded the retrieval size limit, so no official page excerpt was available to confirm brand ownership, distribution, or current terms.
The source evidence used an unverified reported-domain evidence and retained a reported domain that remains unverified. Company-name variants were collapsed onto one canonical brand before qualification. No failed fetch was used as a verified domain key.
Platform mentions in the ranking stage count only platforms that named the entity during ranking discovery; all seven platforms evaluated fit, but only two named it during ranking. Agreement among AI platforms does not establish product quality, and no personal testing, clinical outcome data, or independent verification was performed for this review.
Several material facts remain unresolved: exact local pricing, warranty duration and coverage, trial exclusions, battery replacement costs, membership requirements, and location-specific service quality. Where sources conflicted, the conflict is disclosed rather than resolved.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- HearLink 9050 (Costco Apple-to-Apples comparison chart: https://assets-ue.cas.dgs.com/-/media/stratus/main/us_materials/costco-tools-25_1/900190-251-philips-hearlink-faqs--ciciic--final.pdf
- Hear the sounds you love (Costco product overview: https://assets-ue.cas.dgs.com/-/media/stratus/main/us_materials/costco-tools-25_2/minibte-r/294492us_cf_ph_hl50_25-2_minibte_r_costco_final.pdf
- Search gap - no Costco/Philips HearLink 9050 verification found: https://costco.com/
- What is Costco's return policy?: https://customerservice.costco.com/app/answers/detail/a_id/1191/kw/Citi%20Bank%20credit%20card
- Hearing Care | AARP Member | AARP Hearing Solutions by UHC: https://www.aarphearingsolutions.com/explore
- Hearing support package options & care plans | AARP Hearing Solutions: https://www.aarphearingsolutions.com/resources/articles/discounts/your-support-package-options-aarp-hearing-solutions-explained
- Philips Hearing Aids | Costco: https://www.costco.com/CategoryDisplay?identifier=philips-hearing-aids
- Costco Corporate Information: https://www.costco.com/corporate-information.html
- Costco Hearing Aid Center: https://www.costco.com/f/-/hearing-aid-center
- Costco Hearing Aid Center - Philips HearLink: https://www.costco.com/hearing-aid-center.html
- Hearing Aid Information - Costco Wholesale: https://www.costco.com/hearing-aid-information.html
- Costco Return Policy: https://www.costco.com/return-policy.html
- Philips HearLink 9050 FAQs: https://www.hearingsolutions.philips.com/
- Hearing aid prices - Philips Hearing Solutions: https://www.hearingsolutions.philips.com/blog/hearing-aid-prices
Additional AI research evidence56 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c6
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
Independent Sources
- Hearing Aids - Hearing Aid Forum - Active Hearing Loss Community (HearingTracker forum: https://forum.hearingtracker.com/t/any-updates-on-9050-and-noisy-environments/93856
- Hearing Aids - Hearing Aid Forum (Multi-thread responses on 9050 experience: https://forum.hearingtracker.com/t/reggie-s-phillips-hearlink-9050-log/93361
- HBS Navigation - Pricing and Packages: https://hearingbenefitservices.com/pricingandpackages
- Costco Hearing Aids 2026: Prices & Lineup: https://hearingbuddyapp.com/costco-hearing-aids
- Philips HearLink 9050 (Costco) Review 2026: Price, Specs & Alternatives: https://hearingbuddyapp.com/hearing-aids/philips-hearlink-9050
- Online Support | Hears Hearing & Hearables: https://hearshearingandhearables.com/professional-help/
- Hearing Solutions - Access HEARS: https://www.accesshears.com/hearing-solutions/
- Hearing Aid Prices and Audiology Fees | Good Ears North Strathfield: https://www.goodears.com.au/pricing
- Test report: Philips HearLink 9050 MNR T R: https://www.hearing-guide.com/hearing-aids/review/philips-hearlink-9050-mnr-t-r-getestet-431438
- Elehear Beyond Pro vs. Philips HearLink 9050: https://www.hearingtracker.com/hearing-aids/compare/elehear-beyond-pro-vs-philips-hearlink-9050-minirite
- Lexie Powered by Bose vs. Philips HearLink 9050: https://www.hearingtracker.com/hearing-aids/compare/lexie-powered-by-bose-b2-vs-philips-hearlink-9050-minirite
- Costco Hearing Aids Lab Reviewed by Audiologists (2026: https://www.hearingtracker.com/hearing-aids/costco
- Philips HearLink 9050 Hearing Aids Review: https://www.hearingtracker.com/hearing-aids/philips-hearlink-9050
- Who Costco hearing aids are: https://www.ncoa.org/product-resources/hearing-aids/best-costco-hearing-aids/
- Costco and Philips warranty handling questions: https://www.reddit.com/r/HearingAids/comments/16jbbl2/costco_and_philips_warranty_handling_questions/
- Costco Hearing Aids Service and Warranty Review: https://www.reddit.com/r/HearingAids/comments/rf3yhp/freaking_out_please_advise_next_steps/
- Costco Hearing Aid Review For 2026: https://www.soundly.com/blog/costco-hearing-aid-review
- Costco Hearing Aid Review For 2026 - Soundly: https://www.soundly.com/blog/costco-hearing-aids
- The Differences Between Buying Hearing Aids From Costco vs. House Of Hearing: https://www.thehouseofhearing.com/blog/differences-buying-hearing-aids-costco-vs-house-of-hearing
Additional AI research evidence56 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c6
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
Other Sources
Additional AI research evidence56 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c7
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c6
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c5
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.8
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
Verify This Research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 27, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 36
- Ranking mentions
- 2 of 7
- Platform share
- 29%
- Final consensus rank
- #10
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
19 independent · 15 company-owned · 2 unclear
Evidence support
24 direct · 10 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 44a891302caa5e597746083ca3876ea8893890f8862966ea04633e8e0364b8c1