Answer Capsule
The Handicare 1000 is a good, but not automatically lowest-cost, fit for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility in the United States. Four of seven platforms named it during the ranking stage (57.1% of included platform responses), at an average listed rank of 5.5 and a best rank of 4. Its strongest budget case is a dealer-reconditioned straight unit with professional installation and a written warranty, since a straight-rail design avoids custom curved-rail pricing. The main limitation is that pricing is dealer-set and not published by the manufacturer, so the "affordable" claim cannot be confirmed before an in-home quote, and warranty, financing, and used-unit terms vary by dealer.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 4 of 7 platforms (anthropic, deepseek, google, kimi) |
| Share of included platform responses | 57.1% |
| Average listed rank | 5.5 |
| Best listed rank | 4 |
| Relevant product/model/plan | Handicare 1000 straight stairlift, preferably dealer-reconditioned or used with professional installation and a written warranty |
| Overall use-case fit | Good (per openai, anthropic, google, grok, perplexity); mixed (per deepseek, kimi) |
| Research date | 2026-09-27 |
Why Handicare 1000 Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Is Handicare 1000 a good choice for Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility?
- How many AI platforms named Handicare 1000 when ranking affordable stairlifts?
The Handicare 1000 qualified because it is a straight-rail stairlift, which is the least expensive category of stairlift, and because four of seven platforms named it during ranking discovery [1]. It cleared the study's two-mention minimum and was evaluated by all seven platforms for fit, even though only four named it in the ranking stage.
The model is a straight stairlift for indoor or outdoor use with a maximum travel of 32 feet, and it is relevant only where the staircase is a continuous straight flight [1]. That geometry constraint is central to its budget positioning: a turn or landing generally requires a different, more expensive configuration.
Platform fit ratings split five "good" to two "mixed." The mixed ratings came from deepseek, which could not confirm current model naming or pricing from the official site, and kimi, which noted that portable alternatives can undercut an installed lift on upfront cost [2].
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility
Questions This Section Answers
- Which Handicare 1000 configuration is the most cost-efficient for a straight staircase?
- Is a used or reconditioned Handicare 1000 worth considering for a budget buyer?
The most relevant configuration is a standard indoor Handicare 1000 straight stairlift, ideally dealer-reconditioned or used, installed professionally with a written warranty [4]. The standard indoor build is likely the most cost-efficient choice when the staircase and rider do not require upgrades, because unnecessary options erode the budget advantage [4].
The 1000 is rated at 350 lb standard capacity, with an optional 440 lb XXL upgrade and a 300 lb Perch seat option (anthropic:savaria_1000_general, anthropic:technical_spec_sheet). It runs at 13 ft/min with a 1/3 HP 24VDC motor, a 21–56° incline range, and battery power with household charging (anthropic:savaria_brochure_spec).
Independent used-stairlift guidance places dealer-reconditioned straight stairlifts broadly around $1,000–$3,000 installed, but that is a category estimate rather than a verified Handicare 1000 price [5]. No dealer listings, pricing, or warranty terms for a used Handicare 1000 were verified in the reviewed sources [7].
One naming conflict matters for buyers: the ranking stage referenced a "Handicare 1100 Straight Stairlift," and one platform treats the 1100 as a comparable economy model, while another could not verify the 1100 as a current or historical Handicare model at all [7]. This review is limited to the Handicare 1000.
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree the Handicare 1000 includes as standard safety features?
- Do AI platforms agree the Handicare 1000 is a budget-friendly stairlift?
Agreement was strongest on three points: the 1000 is a straight-staircase-only product, it carries a baseline safety package, and its pricing is dealer-quoted rather than published.
On safety features, the manufacturer lists an obstacle sensor, swiveling and locking seat, non-skid footrest, retractable seat belt, and overspeed governor [8]. Independent specification material adds a keyed switch, folding armrests, footplate and seat, an armrest safety switch, emergency stop, diagnostic display, automatic charging at top and bottom, two 12V batteries, and two remote controls (anthropic:technical_spec_sheet, anthropic:savaria_brochure_spec). Grok reported the same core set of obstacle sensors, swivel seat with lock, retractable seat belt, overspeed governor, and non-skid footrest (grok:20).
On pricing structure, platforms agreed that Handicare does not publish a fixed U.S. retail price and that stairlift pricing is set by local dealers after an in-home assessment [9]. One dealer listed the indoor unit at approximately $3,490 before installation [11].
On geometry, platforms agreed the 1000 is not suitable for curved, multi-flight, or heavily customized stairs [8].
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- What warranty conflicts should a Handicare 1000 buyer resolve before purchase?
- Is Handicare 1000 financing available nationally, or is it dealer-specific?
Warranty terms conflict across sources. The current Savaria product page states a 24-month warranty against defective parts through the local dealer [13]. Other public material describes additional motor and gearbox coverage — 10 years indoor and 5 years outdoor — while an older U.S. warranty document states coverage is parts-only and excludes labor, travel, and other services [14]. One platform noted the "lifetime" powertrain warranty is defined as 10 years and can be voided without documented annual professional maintenance [15]. The controlling version and exclusions must come from the selling dealer.
Financing is unclear. No manufacturer financing terms or nationwide Handicare 1000 financing program were verified [13]. One independent affordability review states Handicare does not offer direct financing and that dealers arrange third-party options, with most retailers not offering in-store financing (anthropic:paying_for_senior_care_affordability). One dealer network partners with a third-party lender, but terms were not specified (kimi:101mobility-pricing).
Service network reach is also unresolved. The product is sold and supported through local dealers, but the reviewed sources do not establish a buyer's local coverage, response time, labor rates, or parts availability [13].
Model naming is uncertain. One platform could not confirm whether the "1000" is a current model or a legacy designation because the official-site fetch failed during ranking [19]. Another flagged that Handicare's branding is consolidating under Savaria in Europe, creating minor parts-support uncertainty in the U.S. [16].
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- Does the Handicare 1000 fit a narrow staircase and a heavier rider on a budget?
- What ongoing maintenance does a Handicare 1000 require?
The 1000's budget relevance comes from its straight-rail design, which avoids the custom-rail cost of curved lifts, and from its baseline safety package [20]. It supports 350 lb standard and 440 lb with the XXL upgrade, which is unusual capacity for a budget-oriented model [21].
The 1000 has a slim rail profile, and the related 1100 model folds to 12.6 inches, though the 1100 maxes out at 309 lb and drops to 287 lb on inclines over 46 degrees [22]. Buyers who need both narrow clearance and high capacity should verify which model actually meets both constraints.
Maintenance expectations are a real ownership cost. The user manual recommends at least two services per year when a stairlift has more than two users, and requires annual professional servicing by a qualified person, regular cleaning, and a track kept free of dirt and dust [23]. Average battery life is stated as about three years, with replacement cost not specified in the reviewed sources (anthropic:technical_spec_sheet). Estimated annual power consumption is under $7, based on unverified consumption estimates (anthropic:paying_for_senior_care_affordability).
Handicare's published secondhand guidance says unauthorized work or reinstallation can invalidate warranty coverage and emphasizes certified dealers for work on used stairlifts [24]. A used 1000 should not be treated as having the same coverage as a new unit unless the seller documents it.
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does a Handicare 1000 cost installed, and what add-ons push the total higher?
- What contract and cancellation terms should a Handicare 1000 buyer confirm in writing?
Published U.S. pricing is dealer-set, not a verified manufacturer price. One dealer listed the indoor unit at about $3,490 before installation [25]. Another listed $3,499, and a third listed $3,505 (anthropic:chairs_for_stairs_pricing, anthropic:bostonorthoresp_pricing). One dealer advertised a $4,050 base price including a free site survey, delivery, and installation (anthropic:northcoast_1000_pricing).
Installation is typically separate. One dealer listed straight-stair installation starting at $345 for 0–7 steps, $395 for 8–15 steps, and $445 for 16+ steps, with surcharges for concrete or tile ($95), after-hours work ($150), step modifications ($295–$395), and outlet installation ($295–$325) [25]. One platform reported dealer-sourced installation typically $700–$800 if purchased separately [27].
Add-ons escalate cost quickly. Reported ranges include power hinged rail $1,075–$1,295, manual hinged rail $795–$1,102, power folding footrest $470–$495, power swivel seat $575–$660, heavy-duty 440 lb upgrade $995–$1,856, and an outdoor package $795–$1,238 (anthropic:northcoast_1000_pricing, anthropic:albany_lift_pricing, anthropic:medics_mobility_options). One platform estimated total delivered cost often reaches $5,500–$6,500 after typical customization (anthropic:northcoast_1000_pricing).
Installed price ranges reported across platforms vary widely: roughly $2,500–$5,000 installed for straight indoor models [27], and $2,800–$8,000 installed for basic straight stairlifts from one dealer network (kimi:101mobility-pricing). These are platform-reported ranges, not verified quotes.
Contract terms are dealer-specific. No universal Handicare 1000 financing, cancellation, removal, rental, or service-contract terms were verified [29]. Warranty coverage may require authorized installation, maintenance, and proof of purchase, and may be non-transferable to the original purchaser only [31]. One dealer noted a 30% restocking fee on returned customized items (kimi:mobilityworks-genesis-return).
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who gets the most value from a Handicare 1000 for budget-friendly stair mobility?
The best fit is a cost-conscious buyer with a single straight flight of stairs where a dealer-reconditioned Handicare 1000 is available locally [32]. Buyers who want a recognized manufacturer, standard safety equipment, and a lower price than a custom curved stairlift are well matched [32].
It also suits homes needing an indoor or appropriately configured outdoor straight lift, and riders up to 350 lb standard or 440 lb with the XXL upgrade [32]. Buyers who can compare multiple dealer quotes and who have a local authorized dealer for measurement, installation, and warranty service are the strongest candidates [34].
Buyers who may qualify for VA or Medicaid programs that more readily cover installed stairlifts than portable alternatives should factor that in (kimi:allamerican-stairlift-vs-chair).
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose a Handicare 1000 for budget-friendly stair mobility?
Buyers needing a curved, multi-flight, or heavily customized stairlift should not choose the 1000, because it is straight-only [36]. Curved models start at $11,000–$13,000 or more (kimi:101mobility-pricing).
Buyers prioritizing the lowest possible installed price regardless of brand are also a weak match, since portable alternatives can undercut an installed lift on upfront cost (kimi:101mobility-pricing, kimi:mobilestairlift-genesis-eco). Buyers who require confirmed nationwide financing, labor-inclusive warranty coverage, or a clearly documented used-equipment warranty before purchase should not proceed without written confirmation [36].
Buyers who need portability between locations, temporary solutions, or no permanent installation should look elsewhere, because the 1000 is fixed to one staircase (kimi:101mobility-pricing, kimi:allamerican-stairlift-vs-chair). Buyers unwilling to pay for annual professional maintenance to keep warranty status should also reconsider [38].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- When is a competing stairlift or portable alternative better than a Handicare 1000?
Choose a competing new straight stairlift when a local dealer offers a lower all-in price with clearer labor coverage and a comparable warranty [39]. Choose a dealer-reconditioned alternative with documented inspection, new batteries, professional installation, and at least a written limited warranty when minimizing upfront cost is the overriding priority [40].
Choose a curved or modular system when the staircase has turns, landings, or multiple flights, because a straight Handicare 1000 is not suitable for that geometry [39]. Choose a portable mobile stairlift when the lowest absolute upfront cost or portability matters more than a permanently installed rail system; one portable model is listed at $1,999.99 with no installation (kimi:mobilestairlift-genesis-eco, kimi:topmobility-genesis-eco).
Choose a brand with more clearly documented warranty and service terms when national consistency matters more than price [42]. One comparable straight model from another brand starts at $4,700 (kimi:ncoa-stannah-review). Buyers who want a firm, clear price up front without booking an in-home dealer consultation should also compare alternatives [44].
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with Handicare 1000 before signing a contract?
Confirm whether the quoted price is for a new, used, open-box, or dealer-reconditioned Handicare 1000, and whether it includes rail, delivery, installation, removal of an existing lift, batteries, inspection, and tax [45]. Ask for the total installed price for the exact staircase, including any required rail length or hinge [45].
For a used unit, confirm whether the carriage, rail, batteries, controls, sensors, seat belt, charger, and safety systems were inspected and tested, and whether batteries are new [45]. Ask what warranty applies to this specific unit, who performs warranty labor, and whether travel, parts, labor, and return visits are covered [45].
Confirm whether purchasing used or reconditioned voids or limits the manufacturer warranty, and whether the seller is an authorized Handicare or Savaria dealer [49]. Ask about local service response time, hourly labor rate, trip charge, and annual maintenance cost [45].
Ask whether financing is available, at what APR, term, deposit, total repayment, and cancellation policy [45]. Confirm the staircase meets the model's length, width, incline, weight, and landing requirements, and for outdoor use, what weather protection, maintenance schedule, and warranty exclusions apply [45].
Finally, confirm whether the "1000" is a current model still supported with parts, or a discontinued or legacy unit [50].
Final AI Consensus Verdict
The Handicare 1000 is a good fit for a cost-conscious buyer with a straight staircase when purchased as a professionally installed, dealer-reconditioned unit with a written warranty and confirmed local service [51]. It is only a mixed value if purchased new at a dealer-set price without labor coverage, financing clarity, or a firm service commitment [51].
Five of seven platforms rated the fit "good" and two rated it "mixed." That split reflects a real evidence gap rather than a quality judgment: pricing, warranty terms, financing, and current model naming could not be confirmed from primary sources in this research [53]. AI-platform agreement does not prove product quality; it shows where the reviewed sources converge.
The practical takeaway is to treat the 1000 as one of several quotes to compare, insist on a written installed price and warranty, and confirm whether the 1000 is a current, parts-supported model before committing [53].
How This Review Was Produced
This review used the supplied platform fit-research responses for the Handicare 1000 under the Budget-Friendly Stair Mobility use case, plus the deterministic evidence audit. Seven platforms evaluated fit: openai, anthropic, deepseek, google, grok, kimi, and perplexity. Four of those seven named the entity during ranking discovery, which is what the platform-mention count measures.
The study date is 2026-09-27. Platform-reported research dates differ: anthropic reported 2026-01-15 and deepseek reported 2026-06-11, while the remaining platforms reported 2026-09-27. Those dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage. No personal testing, customer experience, or independent verification was performed for this review.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations apply. Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date, so some platform findings may be older than the study date. One platform (deepseek) ran without search enabled, so its claims are model-reported rather than retrieved [55].
The official Handicare site fetch failed during the ranking stage for one platform, so current model naming and specifications for the "1000" could not be confirmed from that primary source [55]. The official-page excerpt for handicare.com was retrieved but not verified.
Public used-stairlift price ranges are category-level estimates and do not verify a current Handicare 1000 reconditioned price [56]. The reviewed sources do not verify nationwide financing, local dealer coverage, response times, or service pricing [58]. Warranty terms conflict across sources and must be confirmed in writing [60].
The ranking-stage recommendation mentions a Handicare 1100 as a comparable economy model, but this assessment is limited to the Handicare 1000, and the 1100's status as a current model could not be verified [59].
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Stairlift Guarantee and Maintenance: https://admin.handicare-stairlifts.com/advice/stairlift-guarantee-maintenance/
- Handicare 1000 Straight Stairlift Brochure: https://files.savaria.com/wp-content/uploads/2026/01/Handicare-1000-straight-stairlift-Brochure.pdf
- Genesis Mobile Stairlift - MobilityWorks Shop: https://shop.mobilityworks.com/p/home-accessibility/mobile-stairlifts/genesis-mobile-stairlift/
- Handicare 1000 Straight Stairlift | Indoor & Outdoor Use - Savaria: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEwzcvkXp7paluNPmaeY9eR46XKOPSOJlmJye-PX4E8mExs5EY0UsablkDgyFppnC0xU7diKes_jookf9dz0q5o53w8m5CQRtJKV0nzPdbo1BF1j9eP3UcmWy8aKBIjoI7No9GyDW8kb63G0DwuQD--FGE1pCShizIg
- How Much Does a Stairlift Cost in 2026? Stairlift Pricing Guide | 101 Mobility: https://www.101mobility.com/pricing/stairlift-pricing/
- Handicare official website (stairlifts: https://www.handicare.com/
- Genesis Eco Stair Lift | Portable & Battery Powered - Mobile Stair Lift: https://www.mobilestairlift.com/products/genesis-eco-battery-powered-mobile-stairlift
- Handicare 1000 Straight Stairlift | Indoor & Outdoor Use - Savaria: https://www.savaria.com/stairlifts/products/straight-handicare-1000
- Genesis ECO Mobile Stairlift - Top Mobility: https://www.topmobility.com/products/genesis-eco-mobile-stairlift
Additional AI research evidence60 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
Independent Sources
- Used & Refurbished Stair Lift Prices (2026): What to Pay: https://aginginplacecosts.com/used-refurbished-stair-lift-cost/
- Stairlift vs Stair Climbing Chair: Which Do You Need? (2026: https://allamericanstairlifts.com/guides/stairlift-vs-stair-climbing-chair/
- Handicare 1000 Straight Stairlift - ChairsForStairs.com: https://chairsforstairs.com/shop/mobility-solutions/stair-lifts/straight-stairlifts/handicare-1000-straight-stairlift/
- Handicare, 1000 Straight Stairlift, 1000 | Liberty Care Mobility: https://libertycare.ca/product/handicare-1000-straight-stairlift-1000/
- Handicare 1000 Stair Lift - Medics Mobility: https://medicsmobility.ca/handicare-1000-stair-lift-1000.html
- Handicare 1000 User Manual: https://mobilitymasters.com/content/1000-stairlift-user-manual-handicare.pdf
- Handicare Stairlifts Review 2026: Models, Cost, Pros & Cons: https://modernize.com/stair-lifts/best-brands/handicare
- Buying a Used Stairlift: https://stairliftresource.com/guides/used-stairlifts/
- Technical Specifications - Handicare 1000 / 1000XXL: https://stairlifts-made-simple.com/wp-content/uploads/2022/02/1000-1000XXL_TechSheet.compressed.pdf
- Handicare 1000 Indoor Straight Stairlift – The Albany Lift Company: https://thealbanyliftcompany.com/products/1000-stairlift-from-sterling-16-standard-track
- Handicare 1100 Straight Stairlift - ChairsForStairs.com: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEqlg8Nys3JbRu7wxzj4SRXF4YMyjLa1RYrseDGq2-YQhm0efleNNd621zAp7zS5iUHY9wuMmDkBIRLpqBL_ah_ZLl5pXXccaM97YjHATyTXBUL2yiU_bKTVdN0Vc41ejXY-bP8pByHhb7-FEdgSvVOILNjNTleetEI770hPJDRd5j-64wBwi_nC9hcnZe56-Uq-yoKyOtsOEFxVjLrHH2Wlq8=
- Handicare 1100 Straight Stairlift - Healthcare Solutions: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGRFuNhF1KJ-NW8TU6Hm90fzlNVhwZMPdX7bETQsJ2AFJPwSZtku_xgUrJKgW05RVl0kvawQ13L3vlo8TINmve_tjVHB6Dyd7yaKBnr5UmameG-1uh0B62gonPO1J14DKQKoMh8OzenawgXPe8S08oA7cv94uh6
- Handicare Stairlifts Review 2026: Models, Cost, Pros & Cons - Modernize: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQHi_e4j51SOOj-kHRx51juaZb49s-bUIURC1sX9KvxygdmFvBvJwi0I7qWeWi7HAxoa8clFU4HrHugwxm2Cf2ft6agBhmwCvtgI93uhhJ5RRFSRZcQP25SnLeG4bcvmBgi870lFhUwb0-dmNrZq
- Handicare 1000 Indoor Straight Stairlift - Albany Lift Company: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQHZG-F1SMAtCIQP6TNEi11n0Ih5msuHHWn-CLKRJlqgPiOzPacP8OOWqXEBDyNtm0uke7XxnjFovLYVAH77rDiSA5qE6OST4BubTESB4YZI26faxqLjnTtjQ8EW9gvDxEO97GvtS-plc07JgtIwDG2JwpIh0VlGgPr7WzTIlrWZ95J1Axjtk8oNcLc-rmxj
- 1000 Straight Stairlift by Handicare - Boston Orthorespiratory: https://www.bostonorthoresp.com/Handicare-1000-Straight-Stairlift_p_7594.html
- Handicare Stairlift Cost (2026): 1000, 1100 & Freecurve Prices: https://www.chairliftforstairs.com/handicare-stairlift-cost
- National Council on Aging — stairlift buying guidance (example consumer resource: https://www.ncoa.org/
- Stannah Stair Lifts Review 2026: Tested: https://www.ncoa.org/product-resources/mobility/stannah-stair-lift-review/
- Handicare 1000 - Northcoast Mobility: https://www.northcoastmobility.com/stairlifts-2/handicare-1000/
- The Most Affordable Stairlift Brands of 2023: https://www.payingforseniorcare.com/best-stairlifts
- Handicare 1000 Straight Stairlift User Manual: https://www.rehabmedicalmobility.com/wp-content/uploads/2024/08/1000-straight-stairlift-user-manual-handicare.pdf
Additional AI research evidence60 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
Other Sources
- Manufacturer's Warranty | Handicare Stairlifts: https://vivamobilityusa.com/pages/manufacturers-warranty-handicare-stairlifts
- Handicare Stairlift Warranty Policy: https://www.gsaadvantage.gov/ref_text/36F79721D0120/0W6PUS.3RX2TJ_36F79721D0120_36F79721D0120-5-25-2021-160320.PDF
Additional AI research evidence60 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c10
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c5
Verify This Research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 27, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 36
- Ranking mentions
- 4 of 7
- Platform share
- 57%
- Final consensus rank
- #6
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
24 independent · 9 company-owned · 3 unclear
Evidence support
26 direct · 9 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 112f9845194f414f30d4afed0846582b9aacfb5e32e819afeb08ec0ba668584d