AI Consensus Fit Review

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link Review for Caregiver App & Family Alerts

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link is a good fit for adult children and family caregivers who need emergency-triggered push alerts, location visibility, device battery status, and shared monitoring access.

Situation-specific fit reviewA focused review of how this provider fits the needs addressed by this research category.
Built for careful comparisonSee the strengths, limitations, pricing considerations, and questions worth investigating before you decide.
Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link Review for Caregiver App & Family Alerts hero image
medical-alert-systemsPublished by Aging in Place Index to support informed aging-in-place decisions.

Answer Capsule

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link is a good fit for adult children and family caregivers who need emergency-triggered push alerts, location visibility, device battery status, and shared monitoring access. Five of seven platforms named it during the ranking stage (71.4% of included platform responses), with an average listed rank of 5.2 and a best rank of 3. The strongest reason to consider it: Lively Link is included in the entry-level $24.99/month plan, so multiple invited caregivers get emergency alerts and location access without a premium-tier upcharge [1]. The main limitation: routine location updates run about every 20 minutes, not continuously, and caregiver permission details are not fully documented publicly [3].

Research Snapshot

FieldValue
Platform mentions in ranking stage5 of 7 platforms (deepseek, google, grok, openai, perplexity)
Share of included platform responses71.4%
Average listed rank5.2
Best listed rank3 (grok)
Relevant product/model/planLively Mobile2 All-in-One Medical Alert with Lively Link and Urgent Response; Fall Detection is an optional add-on
Overall use-case fitStrong (1 platform); Good (5 platforms); Uncertain (1 platform) — 7 platforms analyzed
Research date2026-09-27

What Changed Since August 2026

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link moved down from No. 3 to No. 5, and platform mentions were unchanged at 5. The September 2026 review reframes this entry from Lively broadly to Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link specifically, so buyers now see the exact device-and-app bundle rather than the brand. The fit guidance itself is materially unchanged: still good for families wanting emergency alerts plus location and battery visibility, still limited by roughly 20-minute routine location updates. Pricing evidence shifted, with a $119.99 device price newly reported and the previously repeated $19.99/month Basic figure no longer repeated. Reported location history now spans 30 days, and standby battery is listed at 40 hours. Differences between the two editions reflect what each article reports; they do not by themselves prove that the product, service, or price changed.

The August 2026 review preserves the earlier article for reference.

Questions This Section Answers

  • Why did Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link qualify for a caregiver app and family alerts ranking?
  • How many AI platforms named Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link during the ranking stage?

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link qualified because it is a dedicated cellular medical alert device bundled with a companion caregiver app, which is the exact shape of product this use case targets. Five of the seven included platforms named it during ranking discovery, and it appeared in the top four on four of those five lists.

The ranking unit was the system model plus service provider, so the device and the Lively Link app were evaluated together rather than as separate products. Platform fit ratings split six "good" or "strong" against one "uncertain," and the uncertain rating came from a platform that reported finding no evidence about Lively in its retrieved sources at all [5]. That is a retrieval gap, not a documented product failure, and it is disclosed rather than averaged away.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Caregiver App & Family Alerts

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which Lively Mobile2 plan includes the Lively Link caregiver app for family alerts?
  • Is Lively Link a separate purchase or bundled with a Lively Mobile2 service plan?

The relevant configuration is the Lively Mobile2 All-in-One Medical Alert device paired with the Lively Link caregiver app and the Urgent Response service, with Fall Detection sold separately as an add-on [7]. Lively Link is not sold as a standalone product; it is a companion app tied to an active Lively service plan [10].

Platforms described the bundle slightly differently. OpenAI and Perplexity both framed it as Mobile2 plus Lively Link plus Urgent Response with optional fall detection. Grok specified "Basic or Premium plan." DeepSeek described the app as included with a qualifying service plan rather than sold separately. These are consistent descriptions of the same bundle, not competing products.

One eligibility detail matters for buyers: the broader Lively plan-comparison page states that Lively Link requires a Preferred or Premium plan, while the medical-alert comparison page and multiple independent reviews place Lively Link in the $24.99/month Basic tier [12]. That conflict is unresolved in the reviewed material and should be confirmed at checkout.

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do AI platforms agree that Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link does well for family caregivers?
  • Do all AI platforms agree that Lively Link sends emergency alerts to caregivers?

Agreement was strong, though not unanimous, on four points.

Emergency-triggered push alerts. OpenAI, Anthropic, Grok, Google, and Perplexity all describe smartphone push notifications to invited caregivers when the subscriber contacts Urgent Response [16]. Google's independent review coverage and Care.com both corroborate that designated caregivers receive alerts when Urgent Response is contacted [20].

Location sharing with history. Multiple platforms report current location on a map plus a 30-day location history for authorized contacts [17]. Independent review coverage also describes live location visibility in the app [23].

Device status monitoring. Battery level and device on/off status are visible to caregivers, with low-battery notifications [25].

No long-term contract. Lively states there are no long-term contracts and no cancellation fees, and the Mobile2 page states customers can switch plans anytime [27]. Grok and Google both report month-to-month billing with a 30-day return window [29].

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions This Section Answers

  • How often does Lively Link update location for caregivers outside an emergency?
  • How many caregivers can be invited to Lively Link, and can each have different permissions?

Location update frequency. Anthropic, Grok, and Google all report roughly 20-minute routine updates, with faster updates (about every 30 seconds) during an emergency [30]. OpenAI's terms citation states location updates for Urgent Response occur approximately every 30 seconds and that Link may include historical location for the preceding 30 days [33]. No platform documented a configurable interval, and Anthropic explicitly notes the 20-minute cycle is a battery-preservation design choice.

Multi-contact permissions. This is the largest documented gap. OpenAI, Anthropic, DeepSeek, and Perplexity all confirm that the subscriber invites caregivers and manages invitations through My Account, but none found a documented cap on the number of caregivers or granular role-based permissions [34]. Grok states multiple family members can be invited at no extra cost (grok:1, grok:5). Treat "unlimited caregivers with identical access" as unverified.

Pricing. OpenAI reports the Mobile2 device at either $79.99 or $119.99 depending on which Lively page is checked, and notes the reviewed pages do not consistently identify which plan tier is required for Lively Link [37]. Anthropic reported pricing as not publicly disclosed at all, with low pricing confidence [39]. Grok, Google, and Perplexity reported specific figures with high or moderate confidence. The conflict is real and unresolved.

App quality. Anthropic cites a 3.1-star Google Play rating with 2,000+ reviews for Lively Link [40]. No other platform reported an app-store rating, and no platform itemized the specific complaints behind that score.

One platform found nothing. Kimi reported zero references to Lively, Lively Link, Lively Mobile2, or Jitterbug in its retrieved sources and rated fit "uncertain" [41]. Its evidence instead covered Connected Caregiver, a competing service. This is disclosed as a retrieval failure, not as negative evidence about Lively.

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • Does Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link send push alerts to multiple caregivers when Urgent Response is contacted?
  • Does Lively Link show caregiver-visible location history and device battery status?
CapabilityWhat the evidence showsAssessment
Caregiver app usabilityFree iOS/Android app; subscriber must invite caregivers; invitations managed in My Account [43]Advantage, with a 3.1-star Google Play rating noted [46]
Real-time push alertsSmartphone alerts when the subscriber contacts Urgent Response; low-battery alerts also reported [44]Advantage, but tied to Urgent Response rather than general customizable rules
Location sharingCurrent location on a map, manual "Update Location" trigger, 30-day history; ~20-minute routine updates, ~30 seconds in emergencies [44]Advantage for periodic checks; limitation for continuous tracking
Emergency escalationTwo-way voice to certified U.S.-based Urgent Response agents, 24/7, who assess and coordinate 9-1-1 [50]Advantage; Urgent Response is not a substitute for 911 [52]
Multi-contact permissionsInvited and authorized users confirmed; contact limits and role tiers not documented [43]Unclear
Subscription costBasic $24.99/mo, Premium $34.99/mo, Fall Detection +$9.99/mo, plus taxes and fees [53]Advantage at entry tier; device price conflicts
Privacy controlsLocation access by permission; subscriber controls invitations and can remove followers [44]Advantage at a high level; granular controls undocumented
Fall detectionOptional $9.99/mo add-on; Lively states it does not detect 100% of falls [57]Advantage with explicit limitation
Battery and connectivity dependencyStandby up to 40 hours; actual life varies with coverage, usage, temperature, and fall detection [57]Limitation

Two mechanical details are worth flagging. Google's independent review coverage reports that fall detection requires the lanyard accessory and is disabled when the device is worn with the belt clip [58]. Google also reports the device relies on Verizon network coverage, so buyers in weak-coverage areas should verify signal before purchase [59].

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link cost per month, and what add-on fees apply?
  • Is there a contract or cancellation fee for Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link?

Pricing is the least settled part of this review. Three platforms reported specific figures with high or moderate confidence; one reported pricing as undisclosed; one documented a direct conflict between Lively's own pages.

Cost itemReported figureSource confidence
Mobile2 device$79.99 or $119.99, depending on the Lively page checkedConflicting [60]
Basic plan$24.99/month plus taxes and feesReported by openai, grok, google, perplexity [61]
Premium plan$34.99/month plus taxes and feesReported by openai, grok, perplexity [61]
Fall Detection add-on$9.99/monthReported by openai, grok, google, perplexity [65]
Activation fee$35, often waived if activated online or directly with LivelyReported by google only [62]
Regulatory/administrative feeApproximately $3.43/month plus local taxesReported by google only [62]
Paper billing surcharge+$5/monthReported by grok only (grok:1)
ContractMonth-to-month, no long-term contracts, no cancellation feesReported by openai, grok, google [66]
Return window30 daysReported by grok and google [62]

Anthropic reported low pricing confidence and stated that Mobile2, Lively Link, and Urgent Response costs were not publicly disclosed in its reviewed sources [67]. Perplexity reported moderate confidence and noted that activation-fee details conflict across public pages [68]. OpenAI reported moderate confidence and flagged the $79.99 versus $119.99 device conflict directly [60].

The official Lively storefront excerpt retrieved for this study shows Mobile2 All-in-One Medical Alert at $119.99 plus a Lively service plan, which supports the higher device figure but does not resolve the conflict (official:C1). Treat the total first-month cost as unverified until checkout confirms it.

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Is Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link a good choice for adult children who want emergency alerts about a parent?
  • Who gets the most value from Lively Link's location and battery monitoring features?

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link is best suited to adult children and family caregivers who want emergency-triggered alerts plus periodic status visibility, and who do not need continuous tracking.

The strongest fits, based on platform findings:

  • Adult children who want push alerts when a parent contacts Urgent Response. Five platforms describe this workflow, and independent review coverage corroborates it [70].
  • Families monitoring device readiness. Battery level and device on/off status are visible to caregivers, with low-battery notifications, which addresses the common failure mode of a dead device [75].
  • Families wanting location history, not live tracking. The 30-day history and manual location refresh suit check-in style monitoring [71].
  • Budget-conscious buyers who want caregiver features in the base tier. Multiple platforms report Lively Link included at $24.99/month rather than gated behind a premium tier [78].
  • Households that want no long-term contract. Month-to-month billing with no cancellation fee is reported across platforms [80].
  • Buyers who want a portable device with two-way voice. Mobile2 works at home or away from home where cellular service is available and includes two-way communication with Urgent Response agents [82].

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link for caregiver app and family alerts?
  • Is Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link suitable for dementia wandering risk or continuous tracking?

Buyers with continuous-monitoring or advanced care-management requirements should look elsewhere.

  • Families managing wandering risk or advanced dementia. The 20-minute routine location interval does not support continuous tracking, and Anthropic, Grok, and Google all flag this as a hard limitation for wandering scenarios [84].
  • Caregivers who need granular role-based permissions. No platform found documented primary-versus-secondary caregiver tiers or per-contact permission controls [86].
  • Families needing medication reminders, messaging, or care coordination. The reviewed material does not document two-way messaging, medication management, or appointment features in Lively Link [84].
  • Buyers who need a single flat all-in price. Taxes, fees, a possible activation fee, a possible paper-billing surcharge, and the fall-detection add-on all sit outside the headline monthly figure [89].
  • Buyers in weak Verizon coverage areas. Google reports the device depends on Verizon network coverage [85].
  • Buyers who need guaranteed fall detection. Lively states fall detection does not detect 100% of falls, and Google reports it is disabled when the device is worn with the belt clip [90].

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is a better alternative to Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link for a caregiver who needs a full care-management dashboard?
  • When should a buyer choose a different medical alert system instead of Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link?

Platforms named specific conditions under which a competing option is the better choice.

When a richer caregiving dashboard is the priority. OpenAI, Anthropic, and Perplexity all point to competitors with more mature caregiver portals, medication reminders, messaging, wellness trends, or configurable notification rules (openai, anthropic, perplexity). Kimi's evidence, though retrieved for the wrong entity, describes Connected Caregiver's Care Circle, medication management, and document sharing as features of that competing platform [92]. Those features are not documented for Lively Link in this study.

When continuous or geofenced tracking is required. Anthropic, DeepSeek, Grok, and Google all flag sub-20-minute or geofenced tracking as a reason to choose another system [95].

When pricing transparency is the deciding factor. Perplexity and OpenAI both note that a clearly published all-in monthly price with no conflicting device figures is a reason to look elsewhere (perplexity, openai).

When multi-admin permissions are required. Perplexity and Anthropic both cite clearly documented multi-user permissions and contact hierarchies as a gap (perplexity, anthropic).

When budget is the primary constraint. Anthropic notes that free or low-cost caregiver app options may serve budget-constrained buyers better (anthropic).

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with Lively before signing up for Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link?
  • Which Lively plan tier is required for Lively Link on Lively Mobile2?

These questions come directly from the platform research and target the unresolved items.

  1. What is the exact Mobile2 device price and total first-month cost at checkout, given the $79.99 versus $119.99 conflict across Lively pages? [96]
  2. Which plan tier is required for Lively Link and Urgent Response on Mobile2 — Basic, Preferred, or Premium? [98]
  3. How many caregivers can be invited to Lively Link, and can permissions differ by caregiver? [99]
  4. Do all invited caregivers receive the same push alerts, location data, activity history, and battery information? [99]
  5. Can the subscriber pause, limit, or revoke location sharing without disabling emergency functionality? [102]
  6. How long is location and activity history retained, and can it be deleted? [103]
  7. What happens when the device has weak cellular coverage, is indoors, or has a depleted battery? [104]
  8. What are the return-window, prorated-refund, and service-cancellation procedures? [106]
  9. Are there fees for emergency dispatch, replacement devices, lost devices, or international use? [104]
  10. Which Mobile2 functions remain available if the customer downgrades or cancels the plan? [98]
  11. Is Verizon signal strong inside the senior's home and in the areas they frequent? [106]
  12. Will the $35 activation fee be waived if the device is purchased and activated directly on Lively's website? [106]

Final AI Consensus Verdict

Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link is a good fit for Caregiver App & Family Alerts when the core need is emergency-triggered family alerts plus location, activity, and battery visibility from a portable medical alert device. Six of seven platforms rated it good or strong; one rated it uncertain after failing to retrieve any Lively evidence.

The consensus strengths are consistent across platforms: push alerts to invited caregivers when Urgent Response is contacted, location sharing with 30-day history, battery and device status monitoring, 24/7 U.S.-based agent response, and no long-term contract. The consensus limitations are equally consistent: roughly 20-minute routine location updates, undocumented caregiver permission granularity, and unresolved pricing conflicts.

It is not a fully documented comprehensive family-caregiving platform. Buyers should resolve the conflicting Mobile2 device price, the required plan tier for Lively Link, caregiver permission details, and privacy controls before purchase. For a broader comparison across systems in this category, see the Caregiver App & Family Alerts consensus index, and browse the full medical alert systems directory for alternatives.

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from a structured multi-platform research run dated 2026-09-27. Seven AI platforms were configured for the study, and five named Lively Mobile2 with Lively Link during the ranking stage: deepseek, google, grok, openai, and perplexity. Each platform independently researched the entity against the Caregiver App & Family Alerts criteria and returned fit findings, pricing and terms, limitations, and verification questions.

Platform fit ratings were: grok "strong"; openai, anthropic, deepseek, google, and perplexity "good"; kimi "uncertain." Rankings by platform were deepseek 4, google 4, grok 3, openai 6, perplexity 9, producing an average listed rank of 5.2 and a best listed rank of 3.

All platform outputs are platform-reported and were not independently verified by the writer stage. Company-owned citations materially outnumber independent citations in the supplied evidence, so company claims are described as company claims rather than independently confirmed facts.

Methodology Limitations

  • Citation counts are platform-reported evidence, not verified facts. No claim in this review was independently validated by the writer stage.
  • Company-owned sources dominate. Of the deduplicated citations, 28 are company-owned and 15 are independent. Do not read company claims here as independently verified.
  • Platform research dates differ from the study date. Anthropic reported 2026-01-10 and DeepSeek reported 2026-01-15, while the authoritative run date is 2026-09-27. Those platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
  • One platform retrieved no relevant evidence. Kimi found zero references to Lively in its sources and rated fit uncertain. This is a retrieval gap, not documented negative evidence.
  • Pricing conflicts are unresolved. The Mobile2 device price appears as both $79.99 and $119.99 across Lively pages, and the plan tier required for Lively Link is stated inconsistently.
  • Caregiver permission details are undocumented. Contact limits, role tiers, and per-contact permissions were not found in any reviewed source.
  • Alert latency, location accuracy, cellular availability by address, and emergency dispatch outcomes are not independently verified.
  • Supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.
  • Platform agreement does not prove product quality. Consensus here reflects what platforms reported, not measured performance.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

Independent Sources

  • Lively Link – App Store – Apple: https://apps.apple.com/us/app/lively-link/id584004617
  • Lively Medical Alert System Review 2026 | U.S. News: https://realestate.usnews.com/home-services/medical-alert-system/lively
  • Lively Link | Caregiver Peace of Mind & Senior Safety Alerts: https://spark.mwm.ai/us/apps/lively-link/584004617
  • Senior monitoring systems: How to find the option that's best for your loved one - Care.com: https://www.care.com/c/senior-monitoring-systems/
  • Lively Mobile2 Medical Alert | 2026 Review: https://www.safewise.com/senior-safety/medical-alerts/lively/
  • Lively Medical Alert System Cost & Pricing in 2026 - SeniorLiving.org: https://www.seniorliving.org/medical-alerts/lively/cost/
  • Lively Medical Alert System Review 2026 - SeniorLiving.org: https://www.seniorliving.org/medical-alerts/lively/review/
  • Lively Medical Alert: Costs, Systems and Plans - The Senior List: https://www.theseniorlist.com/medical-alert-systems/greatcall/costs/
  • Additional AI research evidence108 records
    1. AI research evidence record google:2.1.4
    2. AI research evidence record google:3.1.8
    3. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    4. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    5. AI research evidence record kimi:c1
    6. AI research evidence record kimi:c3
    7. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    8. AI research evidence record anthropic:c8
    9. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    10. AI research evidence record deepseek:c2
    11. AI research evidence record deepseek:c3
    12. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    13. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    14. AI research evidence record google:2.1.4
    15. AI research evidence record google:3.1.8
    16. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    17. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    18. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    19. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    20. AI research evidence record google:3.1.5
    21. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    22. AI research evidence record openai:c11
    23. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    24. AI research evidence record perplexity:c14
    25. AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
    26. AI research evidence record google:1.1.3
    27. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    28. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    29. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    30. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    31. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    32. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    33. AI research evidence record openai:c11
    34. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    35. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    36. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    37. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    38. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    39. AI research evidence record anthropic:c8
    40. AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
    41. AI research evidence record kimi:c1
    42. AI research evidence record kimi:c3
    43. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    44. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    45. AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
    46. AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
    47. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    48. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    49. AI research evidence record openai:c11
    50. AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
    51. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    52. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    54. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    55. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    56. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    57. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    58. AI research evidence record google:2.1.3
    59. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    60. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    61. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    62. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    63. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    64. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    65. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    66. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    67. AI research evidence record anthropic:c8
    68. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    69. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    70. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    71. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    72. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    73. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    74. AI research evidence record google:3.1.5
    75. AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
    76. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    77. AI research evidence record openai:c11
    78. AI research evidence record google:2.1.4
    79. AI research evidence record google:3.1.8
    80. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    81. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    82. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    83. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    84. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    85. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    86. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    87. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    88. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    89. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    90. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    91. AI research evidence record google:2.1.3
    92. AI research evidence record kimi:c1
    93. AI research evidence record kimi:c6
    94. AI research evidence record kimi:c9
    95. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    96. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    97. AI research evidence record openai:c7
    98. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    99. AI research evidence record openai:c8
    100. AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
    101. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    102. AI research evidence record openai:c11
    103. AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
    104. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    105. AI research evidence record openai:c9
    106. AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
    107. AI research evidence record perplexity:c8
    108. AI research evidence record deepseek:c3

Verify This Research

Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.

Study date
September 27, 2026
Platforms analyzed
7
Source records
43
Ranking mentions
5 of 7
Platform share
71%
Final consensus rank
#5

Research trail and source mix

Configured platforms

openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google

Source mix

15 independent · 28 company-owned

Evidence support

36 direct · 7 partial

Important limitation

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Source snapshot SHA-256 a51541ba3394beff3cd5e01fb7a5e4b5b29c210845efcda1e91b099c18a70015