Answer Capsule
ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus is a mixed fit for rural and low-signal reliability. Four of seven platforms named it during the ranking stage, with an average listed rank of 6.75 and a best rank of 5. The strongest reason to consider it is the combination of Medical Alert Plus's stated 600-foot in-home range and On-The-Go's portable GPS and two-way voice, backed by month-to-month terms and no termination fees. The main limitation is total cellular dependence: both systems rely on wireless coverage, On-The-Go also needs GPS, and ADT states cellular service is not available everywhere or at all times. No reviewed source verifies carrier redundancy, battery runtime, speaker performance, or rural dispatch times.
Research Snapshot
| Field | Finding |
|---|---|
| Platform mentions in ranking stage | 4 of 7 platforms (anthropic, deepseek, openai, perplexity) |
| Share of included platform responses | 57.1% |
| Average listed rank | 6.75 |
| Best listed rank | 5 |
| Relevant product/model/plan | ADT Medical Alert Plus cellular in-home system paired with ADT Health On-The-Go mobile GPS; Medical Alert Basic is the landline alternative |
| Overall use-case fit | Mixed |
| Research date | 2026-09-27 |
Why ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus Qualified for This Study
Questions This Section Answers
- Why did ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus qualify for a rural and low-signal reliability study?
- How many AI platforms named ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus during the ranking stage?
ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus qualified because it cleared the study's minimum-mention threshold and appeared on four of seven included platforms during ranking discovery. It was named by anthropic, deepseek, openai, and perplexity, giving it a 57.1% share of included platform responses. Its listed ranks ranged from 5 to 10, producing an average of 6.75 and a best rank of 5.
The pairing also matched the study's rural criteria directly. Medical Alert Plus is marketed with a 600-foot base range and no landline requirement, while On-The-Go adds portable GPS and two-way voice [1]. Those features map onto the rural use case of covering a house, yard, and nearby outdoor areas. The entity's final rank in this study was 6.
Qualification does not imply strong rural performance. The entity qualified because platforms named it and because its documented features overlap with the rural criteria, not because any platform verified low-signal reliability.
The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Rural & Low-Signal Reliability
Questions This Section Answers
- Which ADT Health plan combination is most relevant for a rural senior who needs both in-home range and outdoor GPS coverage?
- Is ADT Medical Alert Plus or On-The-Go the better single product for a rural property with a large yard?
The most relevant configuration is ADT Medical Alert Plus as the in-home cellular base paired with ADT Health On-The-Go as the portable GPS unit. Platforms converged on this pairing: openai described Medical Alert Plus as a cellular in-home system paired with On-The-Go mobile GPS, and anthropic, deepseek, grok, kimi, and perplexity described the same combination [3].
Medical Alert Plus is the in-home component. ADT materials describe a 600-foot pendant-to-base range, no landline requirement, indoor and outdoor coverage, and optional fall detection [3]. One ADT help article describes the base as a 4G cellular station with a 24-hour backup battery after charging, a signal-strength indicator, and a low-battery alert sent to the monitoring center [8]. A separate ADT user guide describes the same 600-foot range but lists pendant range at 100–150 feet depending on home construction, which conflicts with the 600-foot figure [9].
On-The-Go is the mobile component. ADT describes GPS location capability and cellular operation away from home [3]. One ADT help article states the device works on the AT&T cellular network nationwide, has a 40-hour battery, and a 100-foot pendant range from the mobile unit [10]. Independent reviews also report AT&T as the carrier [11].
ADT Medical Alert Basic is the landline-oriented alternative. ADT recommends it for poor-coverage areas, but the reviewed materials do not establish that it functions as an automatic fallback for Plus or On-The-Go [13].
What the AI Platforms Agreed About
Questions This Section Answers
- What do AI platforms agree on about ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus for rural seniors?
- Does ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus work without a landline?
Platforms agreed on several points. First, both recommended systems operate without a landline and depend on cellular connectivity. ADT warns that digital cellular service is not available everywhere or at all times [14]. This was the single most consistent finding across platforms.
Second, Medical Alert Plus carries a stated 600-foot range. This appeared in ADT materials and in independent reviews [15].
Third, On-The-Go provides GPS location and two-way voice for use away from home [15].
Fourth, the dispatch workflow is consistent in ADT's own description: a button press or detected fall reaches the monitoring center, a trained professional uses two-way voice, and ADT escalates to emergency contacts or first responders if there is no response. ADT also states it is not a 911 emergency medical response service [18].
Fifth, fall detection is optional or add-on in most reviewed materials and does not detect 100% of falls [18].
Agreement among platforms reflects shared reliance on ADT's own published materials. It does not establish that the product performs well in low-signal conditions.
Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain
Questions This Section Answers
- What is unverified about ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus battery life and carrier coverage for rural buyers?
- Do AI platforms agree on whether ADT On-The-Go fall detection is included or an add-on?
Platforms disagreed or stayed silent on several material points.
Cellular carrier. Anthropic, perplexity, and google report AT&T as the carrier [19]. OpenAI notes that older independent reviews identify AT&T but that current ADT terms and product pages reviewed do not confirm the present carrier [22]. Deepseek and kimi state the carrier is not publicly disclosed [23]. This is a direct conflict, and buyers should treat carrier identity as unverified until ADT confirms it in writing.
Battery runtime. Anthropic reports conflicting figures for the Medical Alert Plus base: 12–20 hours in one ADT FAQ and 24 hours in CBS5 documentation [24]. Google reports 24–30 hours depending on hardware revision [26]. OpenAI notes independent review figures of roughly 40 hours for On-The-Go and 20–30 hours for some base backups, but states these are not confirmed as current ADT specifications [29]. Perplexity reports about 24 hours for one device and roughly 40 hours for the mobile unit from consumer reviews (perplexity:6, perplexity:10).
Fall detection on On-The-Go. Perplexity found that official ADT pages conflict on whether On-The-Go fall detection is integrated into the device or available only as an add-on (perplexity:2, perplexity:3, perplexity:15). OpenAI describes fall detection as integrated into the On-The-Go device and optional on Medical Alert Plus [30].
Pricing. Perplexity reports Medical Alert Plus at $37.99/month and On-The-Go at $39.99/month on an official comparison page under quarterly or annual billing, while another official terms page lists On-The-Go month-to-month at $41.99/month with a $99.99 activation fee (perplexity:1, perplexity:3, perplexity:4). OpenAI reports the same $39.99 and $41.99 structure with a $99.99 activation fee [22]. Anthropic reports On-The-Go at $39.99/month with a $49.50 discounted activation fee and rates its pricing confidence as low [20]. Google reports $35.99–$37.99/month for Medical Alert Plus and $39.99/month for On-The-Go with no equipment or activation fees and a price-lock guarantee [21]. These figures do not reconcile.
GPS precision and rural dispatch. No reviewed source verifies rural GPS accuracy, location-success rates, or dispatch times. Google cites an NYT review stating On-The-Go GPS can be "hit-and-miss" outdoors [33]. Google also cites hands-on testing showing an average response time of about 55 seconds for Medical Alert Plus, described as slower than some competitors [21]. OpenAI states ADT claims immediate monitoring response but no independently verified rural response-time dataset was located [34].
Speaker volume. OpenAI, anthropic, deepseek, and kimi all report that no decibel rating or tested intelligibility distance is published [30].
Grok returned an uncertain fit rating and stated there was insufficient verified detail on carrier coverage, GPS precision, landline fallback, and dispatch reliability [36].
Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities
Questions This Section Answers
- How does ADT Medical Alert Plus range and On-The-Go GPS coverage compare for a rural property?
- What happens with ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus when cellular service is unavailable?
In-home range. Medical Alert Plus is advertised with a 600-foot range from the base, covering indoor and outdoor areas [39]. One ADT user guide lists pendant range at 100–150 feet depending on construction, which conflicts with the 600-foot marketing figure [41]. Independent reviews repeat the 600-foot figure (perplexity:6, perplexity:12, perplexity:14). Google notes the 600-foot range is shorter than competitors offering 1,000–1,300 feet [42].
Portable coverage. On-The-Go is designed for use away from home and includes GPS location capability [39]. One ADT help article states it works anywhere AT&T coverage exists and requires service-availability verification about one week before a move [44].
Cellular dependence. ADT expressly disclaims universal cellular availability [45]. Neither Plus nor On-The-Go has documented cellular-plus-landline failover. Anthropic states ADT does not offer a dual-mode system and that a buyer wanting both would need two subscriptions [46].
GPS dependence. ADT's terms state On-The-Go relies on both cellular network coverage and GPS data, and that ADT does not control the GPS system [45]. Anthropic notes GPS works best with unobstructed sky view and may degrade indoors or in dense terrain [44].
Dispatch protocol. ADT describes two-way voice, emergency-contact escalation, and first-responder dispatch instructions [48]. No reviewed source publishes rural dispatch times or service-level commitments [49].
Battery. Reported figures conflict: 12–20 hours, 24 hours, 24–30 hours, and 36–40 hours appear across sources [46]. On-The-Go requires nightly charging per anthropic [44].
Speaker and audio. Two-way voice is documented, but no decibel rating or rural-noise performance result is published [48].
Water resistance. Anthropic reports waterproof pendants rated for submersion to 3 feet for 30 minutes, and an IP57 water-resistant rating for the On-The-Go device [41].
Caregiver app. Google reports ADT does not offer a dedicated caregiver mobile app for either system [42].
Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs
Questions This Section Answers
- How much does ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus cost per month, and are there activation fees?
- Is ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus month-to-month, and are there cancellation fees?
Pricing is inconsistent across sources and should be confirmed at checkout.
| Item | Reported figure | Source |
|---|---|---|
| Medical Alert Plus monthly | $39.99/month; $37.99/month on quarterly or annual billing | [58] |
| Medical Alert Plus monthly (alternate) | $35.99–$37.99/month | [59] |
| On-The-Go monthly | $41.99/month; $39.99/month on quarterly or annual billing | [58] |
| On-The-Go monthly (alternate) | $39.99/month with $49.50 discounted activation | [61] |
| Activation fee | $99.99 standard; promotions may waive it | [58] |
| Fall detection add-on | $11/month per applicable pendant or service option | [58] |
| Additional accessories | $14.99 one-time plus $3/month each | [58] |
| Waterproof wall-mount button | $2.99/month each | [58] |
| ADT lockbox | $29.99 one-time unless included in a promotion | [58] |
| Annual billing (On-The-Go) | $479.88/year | (perplexity:3) |
Contract terms. OpenAI reports a month-to-month agreement is available and ADT states there are no termination fees, with systems remaining ADT property [58]. Google reports no long-term contracts and cancellation at any time without penalty, plus a lifetime Premium Protection Plan covering spills, drops, and power surges but not lost devices [59]. Anthropic states contract and cancellation terms were not disclosed in available sources and rates pricing confidence as low [61]. Perplexity states official pages indicate month-to-month agreements but reviewed sources do not clearly disclose cancellation penalties or equipment-return obligations (perplexity:1, perplexity:3, perplexity:4). Kimi reports contract terms vary across sources and cancellation policy is not publicly detailed (kimi:adt-official-unclear).
Key cost risk. Buying Plus and On-The-Go together may create two monitoring subscriptions and potentially two activation fees unless a promotion or representative quote changes the total [58].
Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who is ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus best suited for in a rural setting?
- Is ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus worth it for a rural senior with confirmed cellular coverage?
This pairing is best suited for Rural Seniors whose exact property and regular outdoor destinations have dependable cellular coverage, and who want both extended in-home range and a portable GPS device.
Specific fits reported across platforms:
- Rural homes with dependable cellular service at the property and a user who spends time in a yard, garden, or nearby outdoor areas [63].
- Users needing both extended in-home range and a portable GPS alert device [63].
- Buyers who want month-to-month monitoring, two-way voice, emergency contacts, and optional fall detection [65].
- Seniors in rural small towns with reliable cellular infrastructure who travel locally or regionally [67].
- Buyers who can verify local cellular coverage before purchase (perplexity:1, perplexity:4).
- Households with a reliable landline as primary or secondary connection, where Medical Alert Plus can be configured accordingly [68].
Google adds that buyers wanting a predictable locked-in monthly price and an included lifetime hardware warranty may find the terms attractive [69].
Probably Not Best Suited For
Questions This Section Answers
- Who should not choose ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus for rural and low-signal reliability?
- Is ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus a poor choice in a cellular dead zone?
This pairing is probably not best suited for:
- Homes with weak, intermittent, or carrier-specific cellular coverage unless ADT confirms the device works reliably at the exact address [71].
- Users in documented cellular dead zones, where ADT itself recommends the landline-only Medical Alert Basic instead [72].
- Buyers who need a genuinely independent landline fallback while also receiving outdoor GPS protection, since ADT does not offer a dual-mode system [72].
- Buyers requiring verified battery-runtime, speaker-volume, GPS-accuracy, or rural dispatch-performance guarantees before purchase [74].
- Users who cannot reliably charge On-The-Go daily or who lack access to a charging cradle during emergencies [77].
- Properties requiring button-to-base range beyond 600 feet, such as large rural lots or barns [78].
- Caregivers who want real-time location tracking through a companion mobile app [78].
- Buyers who need confirmed multi-carrier or satellite backup [81].
When Another Option May Be Better
Questions This Section Answers
- What is a better alternative to ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus for a rural buyer in an AT&T dead zone?
- When should a rural buyer choose a landline-only or multi-carrier medical alert system instead of ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus?
Several platform-reported scenarios point to alternatives.
When local AT&T signal is weak or inconsistent. Perplexity recommends a provider with clearly documented multi-carrier cellular or satellite-backed coverage (perplexity:2, perplexity:3). Google notes LifeFone cellular devices connect to both AT&T and Verizon and offer up to a 1,300-foot range [82]. Kimi states competitors with disclosed carrier relationships and published technical specifications may better serve buyers in confirmed low-signal areas (kimi:adt-official-unclear).
When a landline is available and simplicity matters. Perplexity recommends a landline-first or non-cellular system if the home has reliable POTS or VoIP (perplexity:2). Anthropic notes ADT's own Medical Alert Basic is the landline-only recommendation for poor coverage [83].
When longer in-home range is needed. Google reports Medical Care Alert at 1,000 feet and LifeFone at 1,300 feet versus ADT's 600 feet [85].
When no landline and no reliable cellular exist. Kimi suggests satellite-based emergency communicators may be necessary (kimi:adt-official-unclear).
When dispatch transparency matters. Kimi notes Bay Alarm Medical details exact dispatch protocols and local EMS coordination (kimi:adt-official-unclear).
When cost is the priority. Kimi points to LogicMark or Freeus and other providers with published lower pricing (kimi:adt-official-unclear).
When real-time caregiver tracking is required. Google recommends Medical Guardian for real-time location tracking and system alerts via a mobile application [85].
Questions to Verify Before Buying
Questions This Section Answers
- What should a buyer confirm with ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus before signing a contract?
- Which cellular carrier does ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus use at a specific rural address?
The platforms produced overlapping verification lists. Consolidated, the highest-value questions are:
- Which cellular carrier or carriers do the exact On-The-Go and Medical Alert Plus devices use at the buyer's address [86]?
- Can ADT perform or support a signal test at the home, outbuildings, yard, usual walking routes, and nearby small-town destinations [86]?
- What happens when cellular service is unavailable: is there any landline, Wi-Fi, store-and-forward, or other fallback [86]?
- What are the exact battery runtimes for On-The-Go and the Medical Alert Plus base during normal use and during a power outage [89]?
- What is the measured speaker volume and two-way voice range for an older user with hearing loss or outdoor noise [92]?
- How does ADT handle GPS failure, weak accuracy, indoor location, dense tree cover, hills, and address uncertainty [86]?
- Does the quoted package include one activation fee or two when Medical Alert Plus and On-The-Go are purchased together [86]?
- What exact dispatch instructions are stored, and will ADT contact local 911, a county dispatch center, emergency contacts, or another responder [92]?
- Are there geographic exclusions, roaming restrictions, service-area limitations, or minimum signal requirements [86]?
- What current promotion, billing commitment, shipping charge, accessory cost, and cancellation process apply to the exact order [86]?
- Is fall detection included, optional, or excluded on the exact plan being quoted (perplexity:2, perplexity:3, perplexity:15)?
- What is the return or trial period, and can the devices be tested before committing [94]?
Final AI Consensus Verdict
The consensus verdict is mixed fit. Five platforms rated the pairing mixed (anthropic, deepseek, google, openai, perplexity) and two rated it uncertain (grok, kimi). No platform rated it a strong fit for rural and low-signal reliability.
The strongest case for the pairing is structural: Medical Alert Plus provides a stated 600-foot in-home range, On-The-Go adds portable GPS and two-way voice, and the service runs month-to-month with no termination fees per ADT's terms [95]. For a rural senior with confirmed cellular coverage at the property and regular outdoor destinations, that combination covers both the house and nearby property.
The case against is equally clear. Both systems depend on cellular coverage, On-The-Go additionally depends on GPS, and ADT expressly disclaims universal cellular availability [95]. No reviewed source verifies carrier redundancy, current battery runtime, speaker performance, GPS precision in rural terrain, or rural dispatch times [98]. Reported pricing does not reconcile across sources [95].
For a buyer in a confirmed low-signal area, the evidence does not support this pairing as a reliable primary system. For a buyer with verified coverage who wants in-home range plus portable GPS and accepts the verification burden, it is a defensible option. Confirm exact-address coverage, carrier identity, fallback behavior, and total cost in writing before purchase.
How This Review Was Produced
This review was produced from a structured multi-platform research run dated 2026-09-27. Seven platforms evaluated fit for the Rural & Low-Signal Reliability use case: anthropic, deepseek, google, grok, kimi, openai, and perplexity. Four of those seven named ADT Health On-The-Go plus Medical Alert Plus during the ranking stage.
Each platform returned a fit rating, a direct answer, strengths and limitations for the use case, use-case findings by factor, pricing and terms, and questions to verify before buying. Those outputs were consolidated into the sections above. Where platforms agreed, the agreement is described as unanimous, strong, majority, mixed, or limited based on the supplied responses. Where platforms disagreed, the conflict is stated rather than resolved.
All factual claims are cited to the platform that supplied them using the format (platform:citation_id). Citations are platform-reported evidence, not independently verified facts. Company-owned sources are ADT pages and help articles. Independent sources are third-party reviews, directories, and journalism.
Methodology Limitations
Several limitations apply.
Platform-reported research dates differ from the run date. Anthropic reported 2026-01-15 and deepseek reported 2026-06-08, while the authoritative run research date is 2026-09-27. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Deepseek ran without search enabled. Its findings are platform-reported and should be verified before being treated as current facts.
Official-site retrieval failed. The deterministic audit records that the official-site identity retrieval returned HTTP 403 for and that no failed fetch was used as a verified domain key. Identity used unverified reported-domain evidence, and the matching reported domain remains unverified.
Citations were not independently validated. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.
Conflicts were not resolved by guessing. Pricing, carrier identity, battery runtime, and fall detection inclusion conflict across sources. Those conflicts are described rather than resolved.
No independent rural performance testing was located. No reviewed source provides independently measured rural response times, GPS accuracy, speaker volume, or dispatch-success metrics for these specific products.
Platform agreement does not prove product quality. Agreement among platforms reflects shared reliance on ADT's own published materials in most cases.
One source is inferred rather than direct. The rural internet infrastructure source cited by kimi is rated as inferred support, not direct evidence about ADT products (kimi:ruralinternetguide-2026).
Explore more medical alert systems guidance in the category directory.
Sources
Company-Owned Sources
- Health and Medical Alert FAQs: https://help.adt.com/article/Health-and-Medical-Alert-FAQs
- ADT Medical Alert- On-The-Go MD5 Unit and On-The-Go User Guide: https://help.adt.com/article/Medical-Alert-On-The-Go-MD5-Unit
- ADT Medical Alert- Plus System (4G Cellular): CBS5: https://help.adt.com/article/Medical-Alert-Plus-System-4G-Cellular-CBS5
- When caregiving gets hard, ADT technology can help soften the edges: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEDg3YwzQFAwW9I6PS-gC-35twLk-KpxWbMRYUtYSsWSro0_nsZHHABgmnZTPUAAQROVUu9Ztz382DgfA090rl5yPOui3ZasHAm4LEF-62mNGvpLT0WR77bTfdJuDEMx9Xmgjpu01bYihPCN0j2obpELpPixG3bEqikeytfO0Y_KWUcMLjRgcgRWrr5bPG1PeyiUpAlNuYamN0LcA==
- ADT Terms & Conditions for Medical Alert Systems: https://www.adt.com/about-adt/legal/home-health-term-and-conditions
- ADT Health Medical Alert Systems: https://www.adt.com/cf/bps/health/
- Medical Alert Plus System User Guide: https://www.adt.com/content/dam/adt-core/downloads/manuals/MedicalAlertPlusSystemUserGuide.pdf
- ADT's Medical Alert Options: https://www.adt.com/health/compare
- ADT Medical Alert Systems FAQs: https://www.adt.com/health/faqs
- ADT Medical Alert Products: https://www.adt.com/health/products
- ADT Health: Why ADT: https://www.adt.com/health/why-adt
- ADT Medical Alert Systems: https://www.adt.com/medical-alert
- ADT Medical Alert Systems: https://www.adt.com/medical-alert-systems
- Medical Alert Plus Packages | ADT® Health & Senior Safety: https://www.adt.com/shop/health/medical-alert-plus.html?correlationId=null
- Medical On-The-Go Packages | ADT® Health & Senior Safety: https://www.adt.com/shop/health/medical-on-the-go.html
Additional AI research evidence103 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record grok:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record grok:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
Independent Sources
- ADT Medical Alert Review: https://medicalalertinsight.com/adt-medical-alert-review/
- Starlink vs T-Mobile Home Internet: Complete 2026 Rural Comparison: https://ruralinternetguide.com/starlink-vs-t-mobile-home-internet-2026/
- Best Cellular Medical Alert Systems in 2026 - SeniorLiving.org: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQE-Q35Zw6WKlz6S3dVfic0gxQ19OaKqE0mKJTmaLsKICNWwIteErsEg725hpR_VLOBLtHNYvvtV92i8sMMHdlQnjCD0MpgoQOPkTH9dDOifqfICzNv3vhGTP7iYO73_mO099v8BR_z-TNSdreZdXewv73R8zNPFGiNcntyXFLY=
- ADT Medical Alert vs. Medical Care Alert (2026) - Retirement Living: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQE9g4KVs7xiLD7WWNLg3H8uSzXKrqVjcT_81a_9NnLGpPDVEvC53h6uni4EWTw2gFQrG0GG4wvXtF0Nqzy9i1EcgkPuGNrJNodt1VsypvaXQ4QSF3hN7dn2xFGdRDihy3jzMi0awHtaKScHcvEBWv9oNKZt_e_HV1CUEyLYX_wD4Tgx--pF0ocXAX67DjSzbaEwAEH5AhAPd90=
- August 21, 2023 – NY Times: The Best Medical Alert Systems - True Wealth Ventures: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQEv1D5Idi5ylg9vqwu4t4VM-_q4WDiOg06wDUWNccjnKVl2x-Mli_Mqtya2zxOF5cN-Ip3PsJFgH3LjkdCkvhaPSFUJ6dGzVv1I-bT5wUkLVcBMxw67VKdRTuQk1jYKie7OMEjFFAHvQBM7p79SX5n5CL6aJpJZhfl8vgh6TRG2GhBhxaKjzg==
- Medical Care Alert vs ADT: Medical Alert Device Comparison - Elder Guide: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQFLETniLr7UgwZiZ2lG7swGINYqXGrQnD8MrzDPaOtTw-TQzozMkh1YMBpFVw_mJvpGT-34WNAxueIQiUsf1ZCMudYiu33vzMYuxSsTb5RiJEtAB0QHMGVMFfMhfypD8D6cYdkOJ5hicxm1x1vn0FziSGEGzzy6x6gYMOFT
- Best Medical Alert Systems of 2026: Tested and Ranked - SeniorLiving.org: https://vertexaisearch.cloud.google.com/grounding-api-redirect/AUZIYQGYqcfxq0zf16F-agVtsPBYuykaOP7SCQ3yqgypygiugM24coBRakZZIwV-OZx8myl8Uf1Lw40O-7G8d7ukHM4HH9dt8YDW_o2LLbv0eu89dASia1bwQlz_CTapcOsh31rwifHXRKU5wST2DFvr
- ADT Medical Alert FAQs - Caring.com: https://www.caring.com/senior-products/best-medical-alert-systems/adt-medical-alert-faqs
- ADT Medical Alert Reviews (From First-hand Experiences: https://www.consumeraffairs.com/medical-alert-systems/adt.html
- ADT Medical Alert: Is It Worth the High Price Tag?: https://www.medicalalertbuyersguide.org/medical-alert-system/adt-medical-alert-review/
- ADT Medical Alert Review 2025: Cost and Feature Analysis: https://www.ncoa.org/adviser/medical-alert-systems/adt-medical-alert-review/
- ADT Medical Alert Cost, Packages, Pricing & Monthly Plan: https://www.safehome.org/medical-alert-systems/adt/
- ADT Medical Alert System Review 2025: https://www.seniorliving.org/medical-alert-systems/adt/
- ADT Medical Alert: Costs, Systems, and Plans - The Senior List: https://www.theseniorlist.com/medical-alert-systems/adt/
- ADT Medical Alert Systems Review, Our Hands-On Test: https://www.theseniorlist.com/medical-alert-systems/adt/reviews/
Additional AI research evidence103 records
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.2.5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record grok:c1
- AI research evidence record grok:c2
- AI research evidence record grok:c3
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.3
- AI research evidence record google:2.4.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
- AI research evidence record grok:c1
- AI research evidence record google:1.2.4
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c5
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.4
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c2
- AI research evidence record google:2.1.1
- AI research evidence record openai:c2
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record openai:c1
- AI research evidence record openai:c3
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c4
- AI research evidence record openai:c6
- AI research evidence record openai:c11
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c3
- AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
- AI research evidence record anthropic:c7
- AI research evidence record google:1.1.6
Verify This Research
Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.
- Study date
- September 27, 2026
- Platforms analyzed
- 7
- Source records
- 38
- Ranking mentions
- 4 of 7
- Platform share
- 57%
- Final consensus rank
- #6
Research trail and source mix
Configured platforms
openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google
Source mix
21 independent · 17 company-owned
Evidence support
25 direct · 12 partial
Important limitation
Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.
Source snapshot SHA-256 fb8bc387c65c40c802a0f9d9cf4525cd0477b07a2fab562de62e27eb9bc1742e