AI Consensus Fit Review

BondNow Review for Seniors

BondNow is a good, but not strong, fit for Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth.

Situation-specific fit reviewA focused review of how this provider fits the needs addressed by this research category.
Built for careful comparisonSee the strengths, limitations, pricing considerations, and questions worth investigating before you decide.
AI Consensus Fit Review research report illustration
Independent AI consensus researchWe compare multiple AI platforms to surface agreement, disagreement, and buyer-specific tradeoffs.

Answer Capsule

BondNow is a good, but not strong, fit for Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth. Two of the seven platforms in this study named BondNow during the ranking stage — a 28.6% share of included platform responses — and it finished with an average listed rank of 6.0 and a best listed rank of 5. The strongest reason to consider it is the BondNow dedicated tablet's zero-touch, auto-answer calling with spoken caller-name announcement, which directly removes the button-pressing barrier that blocks many older adults. The main limitation is that BondNow is a family-communication product, not a clinical telehealth platform: no supplied source documents HIPAA arrangements, clinician accounts, health-record integration, or U.S.-specific pricing.

Research Snapshot

FieldFinding
Platform mentions in ranking stage2 of 7 platforms (anthropic, kimi)
Share of included platform responses28.6%
Average listed rank6.0
Best listed rank5
Relevant product/model/planBondNow Auto-Answer Video Calling System; BondNow dedicated tablet
Overall use-case fitGood for simplified family video calling; mixed to uncertain for telehealth
Research date2026-09-27

Why BondNow Qualified for This Study

Questions This Section Answers

  • Is BondNow a good choice for Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth for a senior who cannot press buttons?
  • Why did only two of the seven AI platforms name BondNow during ranking discovery?
  • What does BondNow's average listed rank of 6.0 say about how the platforms compared it?

BondNow qualified because it cleared the study's minimum-mention threshold of two platforms. Anthropic listed it at rank 5 and Kimi listed it at rank 7, producing an average listed rank of 6.0 and a best listed rank of 5 (anthropic:source_1, kimi:web_search_2026). That is a narrow base: five of the seven included platforms did not name BondNow during ranking discovery at all, so the ranking evidence behind this review is thin compared with a device that appears across most platform responses.

The reason the two platforms that did name it placed it in the senior video-calling category is the product concept itself. BondNow markets a dedicated, always-on tablet that answers incoming calls automatically, announces the caller's name aloud, and requires nothing for the older adult to press or remember [1]. Those attributes map directly onto the category criteria this study scores — auto-answer functionality, single-touch operation, and contact white-listing privacy — which is why it entered the ranking stage despite limited independent coverage.

Qualification is not endorsement. Kimi's ranking-stage entry came with the finding that no verifiable public information about BondNow's products, features, pricing, or company status could be found through its web search, and that the company website could not be confirmed as accessible (kimi:web_search_2026). That single response is the main reason the platform share is low and the uncertainty in this review is high.

The Product, Model, Plan, or Service Most Relevant to Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth

Questions This Section Answers

  • Which BondNow product should a buyer order for a senior who needs auto-answer video calling?
  • Is the BondNow dedicated tablet a general-purpose tablet or a locked single-app device?
  • Does BondNow sell a telehealth plan, or only a family video-calling subscription?

The relevant offering is the BondNow Auto-Answer Video Calling System built around the BondNow dedicated tablet. Every platform that named a product named this one, and the descriptions converge on a single configuration: an 11-inch tablet that arrives pre-configured and locked to the BondNow application, with no other apps, menus, notifications, or passwords for the older adult [4]. The company states the device is managed remotely, including software updates, so neither the family nor a care team performs maintenance (anthropic:source_12, anthropic:source_26).

The service is sold as one plan rather than tiers. The company's pricing page describes a £250 set-up fee for the device plus £14.50 per month, with the first two months of subscription free, unlimited family members and friends in the circle, unlimited groups and calls, and support from a real person [7]. The terms page repeats the same figures and adds that subscriptions are billed monthly in advance, that prices include VAT where applicable, and that care providers, care homes, and home care agencies may be offered separate pricing, pilot arrangements, or referral terms [8].

There is no separate telehealth product. BondNow states that it is not a video-calling app or a care record and describes its scope as calls, memories, radio, and reminders [10]. The company also describes care-home and care-team use, including family calls and optional staff participation, but does not document clinical telehealth workflows [11]. For this use case, the BondNow dedicated tablet is a family-communication device that a buyer would have to evaluate separately against whatever telehealth platform a clinician actually uses.

What the AI Platforms Agreed About

Questions This Section Answers

  • What do the AI platforms agree BondNow does well for seniors with dementia or limited mobility?
  • Do the platforms agree that BondNow answers calls without the senior touching the screen?
  • Is there consensus that BondNow's caller-name announcement helps hard-of-hearing seniors?

Agreement is strong on the core calling mechanics and limited almost everywhere else. Four platforms independently describe automatic answering with no recipient action: OpenAI reports that family members initiate calls from an iPhone or Android app, the recipient's name is announced, and the call connects automatically without recipient interaction [12]; Anthropic reports face-recognition auto-answer that requires no button press, with the caller's name and profile photo announced before connection (anthropic:source_1, anthropic:source_2, anthropic:source_6); Perplexity reports that incoming calls connect automatically with the caller's name announced out loud, usually within about ten seconds [13]; and Google reports calls connecting automatically in 10 seconds with no touch, clicks, or input from the senior [16].

The platforms also agree on the target population. Anthropic reports that BondNow explicitly targets elderly people with dementia, mobility limitations, and low digital confidence, and is used by care homes, home care agencies, and families for remote visual check-ins (anthropic:source_9, anthropic:source_15). Grok describes the same alignment, noting the system works for dementia, tremor, arthritis, limited mobility, and low vision [17]. OpenAI lists older adults with low vision, tremor, arthritis, cognitive impairment, limited mobility, or difficulty answering conventional video calls as the best-considered group [12].

A third point of agreement is the locked-down form factor. OpenAI, Anthropic, Perplexity, and Google all describe a single-purpose device with no other apps, menus, notifications, or passwords for the older adult, with updates managed remotely [12]. Google adds that the tablet is described as waterproof and drop-resistant with a three-year warranty [19].

Agreement does not extend to telehealth. No platform in this study documented clinical telehealth features, health-record integration, clinician accounts, or healthcare compliance for BondNow. That is a shared absence of evidence, not a shared finding of absence, and it should be read as unverified rather than disproven.

Where the AI Platforms Disagreed or Were Uncertain

Questions This Section Answers

  • Why do the AI platforms disagree about whether BondNow is a good fit for U.S. telehealth buyers?
  • Is BondNow's monthly price £14.50 or £18, and which figure should a buyer budget for?
  • Did Kimi fail to find BondNow, or did it find evidence that the company does not exist?

The platforms split on overall fit. Four rated BondNow a good fit for this use case (openai, anthropic, google, perplexity), while three rated it uncertain (deepseek, grok, kimi). The disagreement tracks how much each platform could verify rather than how the product is described.

Pricing is the sharpest conflict. OpenAI, Google, and Grok report £250 set-up plus £14.50 per month [20]. Perplexity found the same figures on the pricing page but also found the homepage showing about £570 plus £18 per month, and flagged the two official pages as conflicting [23]. Anthropic reported a freemium model with a free tier and an undisclosed paid monthly amount, plus an optional tablet at an undisclosed price (anthropic:source_12). Deepseek found no verifiable pricing at all [25]. These are not reconcilable from the supplied evidence, and a buyer should treat the £250 plus £14.50 figures as the most frequently reported but not confirmed.

U.S. availability is a second unresolved area. Google reports that BondNow is headquartered in the UK, prices natively in GBP, ships worldwide, and operates under UK jurisdiction with legal terms referencing UK consumer law [26]. OpenAI notes that the requested geography is the United States but the public pricing page lists pounds sterling and does not clearly publish U.S. pricing [20]. Grok states there is no confirmed U.S. availability, support, or currency and no U.S. reviews or comparisons [29].

Kimi's finding is the most divergent and the most consequential. Kimi reported that no verifiable information about BondNow products, features, pricing, or company status could be found through web search, that the company website may be inaccessible or outdated, and that it could not determine whether BondNow is an active company, rebranded, ceased operations, or operates under a different name (kimi:web_search_2026). Every other platform retrieved content from bondnow.net, and Google retrieved an independent directory listing placing the company in Milton Keynes [26]. The most defensible reading is that Kimi's search failed to surface the site rather than that the site does not exist, but the discrepancy is unresolved and is disclosed here rather than smoothed over.

Display and audio specifications are uncertain across the board. Perplexity reports the device as a dedicated 11-inch tablet but found no independent verification of resolution or brightness [23]. Anthropic notes that industry best practice for video frames is 8–10 inches for desktop use or 15.6 inches for dedicated frames, and that BondNow's exact screen size is not publicly specified (anthropic:source_22). OpenAI, Anthropic, Deepseek, Grok, and Perplexity all report that no speaker-output specification, maximum volume, hearing-aid compatibility, or independent audio test was found [30].

Use-Case-Specific Features and Capabilities

Questions This Section Answers

  • How does BondNow's auto-answer handle privacy when the senior is not in the room?
  • Can a family administrator control which callers can reach a BondNow tablet?
  • Does BondNow support outbound calling from the senior's side today?

Auto-answer is the strongest documented capability and the source of the main privacy question. The company states that calls answer themselves, connect in about ten seconds, and require nothing for the senior to press or remember [32]. Anthropic reports that face recognition is used to auto-answer approved calls and that only approved callers trigger auto-answer (anthropic:source_1, anthropic:source_2, anthropic:source_6). Google reports that only family and friends invited by the administrator into the family circle can call or share media, and describes the format as a private whitelist with GDPR/ICO registration [35].

That whitelist claim is not fully corroborated. OpenAI reports that BondNow describes invited family circles and unlimited participants but does not publicly detail granular whitelist or blocking controls [36]. Deepseek reports that it is unclear whether auto-answer can be restricted to a white-listed set of contacts or applies to any incoming BondNow call [37]. Perplexity reports that a formal public privacy or whitelist specification was not clearly verified [38]. The practical implication is that auto-answer can expose a room immediately when an authorized caller connects, and the supplied evidence does not establish a per-contact approval, blocking, consent-prompt, audit-log, or camera-shutter control.

Single-touch operation is asymmetric. Inbound calling requires no touch at all. Outbound calling from the senior's side is described by OpenAI as a one-button family-circle capability that the company lists as in development, so recipient-initiated calling should not be assumed to be generally available [40]. Anthropic frames one-tap group calling as a family-side app function rather than a senior-side control (anthropic:source_1, anthropic:source_2).

Display and audio remain the least documented criteria. The device is described as an 11-inch tablet intended to be visible from across the room, with an always-on display showing family content between calls, but resolution, brightness, contrast, viewing angle, camera field of view, microphone range, and maximum speaker volume are not publicly specified [40]. The company states the caller's name is announced aloud and describes the call as suitable for people with poor eyesight or hearing-related difficulty, and it offers spoken reminders and scheduled radio [41]. No supplied source provides a decibel rating or hearing-aid compatibility statement.

Telehealth suitability is a documented limitation rather than a feature. BondNow explicitly positions itself as not a care record and describes its scope as calls, memories, radio, and reminders [44]. It describes care-home and care-team use with optional staff participation but does not document clinical telehealth workflows [45]. Anthropic found no evidence of EHR integration, medical provider access, HIPAA certification, or structured telehealth features for clinical consultations (anthropic:source_9, anthropic:source_15). Google notes the device is not an emergency response device and cannot contact 911 or local emergency response centers directly [34].

Pricing, Fees, Contracts, and Ongoing Costs

Questions This Section Answers

  • How much does BondNow cost per month, and is the £250 set-up fee refundable?
  • Are there cancellation fees or a minimum contract term on the BondNow subscription?
  • What will BondNow actually cost a U.S. buyer after shipping, tax, and currency conversion?

The most frequently reported pricing is a £250 set-up fee for the dedicated 11-inch tablet plus £14.50 per month, with the first two months of subscription free [46]. The company states there is no minimum term and no cancellation fee, that cancellation takes effect at the end of the month already paid for, and that one subscription covers unlimited family members, groups, calls, photos, and videos with no per-person charge [46].

The refund and warranty terms differ by platform. OpenAI and Google report a 60-day money-back guarantee covering the £250 device price, with the company arranging the return [46]. Anthropic reports a 30-day refund window with the tablet returned at the buyer's shipping cost, plus a 2-year tablet warranty (anthropic:source_12, anthropic:source_26). OpenAI and Google report a three-year warranty [46]. These are direct conflicts in the supplied evidence and should be confirmed in writing before ordering.

U.S. cost is not established. The pricing is denominated in pounds sterling, and no supplied source publishes a U.S. dollar price, U.S. shipping cost, sales tax treatment, import duty, or currency-conversion cost [46]. Google estimates the £250 set-up fee at roughly $330 and the £14.50 monthly at roughly $19, and notes that international shipping fees or customs duties may apply for U.S. delivery but are unspecified [48]. Perplexity reports that VAT may apply where applicable and that care providers, care homes, and home care agencies may receive separate pricing [50].

Two further cost notes matter. The company states that price changes require at least 30 days' notice by email and that a subscriber may cancel before a new price takes effect [50]. And the device is locked to the BondNow application while subscribed; Anthropic reports that after cancellation the tablet may be factory reset and used as a standard Android device, which affects residual value but not the subscription cost (anthropic:source_12, anthropic:source_26).

Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who gets the most value from BondNow for simplified video calling with an older adult?
  • Is BondNow a good fit for a family that wants remote visual check-ins without setup tasks for the senior?
  • Does BondNow suit care homes and home care agencies managing multiple residents?

BondNow is best suited to families whose main barrier is the senior's inability to answer a call. OpenAI lists older adults with low vision, tremor, arthritis, cognitive impairment, limited mobility, or difficulty answering conventional video calls, plus family members who want to initiate calls remotely without requiring the recipient to press a button [53]. Anthropic lists Seniors with dementia, mobility limitations, or low digital confidence who cannot reliably answer calls or navigate interfaces, and family members seeking remote visual check-ins without complex setup tasks for the elder user (anthropic:source_9, anthropic:source_15).

It also suits households that want a dedicated device rather than a general tablet. Perplexity lists family members who want an always-on, single-purpose device instead of a general tablet, and households that can use home Wi-Fi and want remote family management through a companion app [54]. Google lists older adults who benefit from a passive, always-on living frame displaying photos, videos, and custom spoken reminders [56].

Care organizations are a secondary fit. Anthropic lists care homes and home care agencies managing communication for multiple residents (anthropic:source_15). The company describes a free 8-week pilot for providers with two commercial models afterward — buying devices to offer BondNow as part of a service, or recommending it to families for a referral fee [57].

Probably Not Best Suited For

Questions This Section Answers

  • Who should not choose BondNow for a senior who needs clinical telehealth appointments?
  • Is BondNow the wrong choice for a buyer who needs documented HIPAA compliance?
  • Should a buyer who wants a general-purpose tablet for a senior avoid BondNow?

Buyers who need clinical telehealth should not choose BondNow for that purpose. OpenAI lists buyers requiring a clinically oriented telehealth platform, medical-record integration, appointment workflows, or emergency response as probably not best for this product [59]. Anthropic lists seniors seeking formal telehealth appointment scheduling, EHR integration, or prescription management, and situations demanding explicit HIPAA or healthcare compliance certifications for medical consultations (anthropic:source_9, anthropic:source_15). Kimi lists buyers needing immediate, verifiable evidence of HIPAA compliance or telehealth integration (kimi:web_search_2026).

Buyers who need documented privacy controls should also look elsewhere. OpenAI lists households requiring clearly documented caller whitelist, consent, blocking, or privacy controls [61]. Deepseek lists buyers who need independently verified display specifications, speaker output, or privacy and white-listing documentation before purchase [62].

Buyers who want a general-purpose device, verified U.S. support, or no recurring subscription are poor fits. Perplexity lists people who want a full-featured general tablet, app store access, or broad third-party calling app support, and shoppers who need fully consistent public information on device cost and subscription fees before deciding [63]. Google lists U.S. buyers who prefer local U.S.-based customer service, native USD pricing, and quick domestic shipping and returns, and seniors who want a general-purpose tablet to browse the web, check email, or run independent applications [65]. OpenAI lists buyers seeking a low-cost U.S.-priced device without a recurring subscription [67].

When Another Option May Be Better

Questions This Section Answers

  • What is a better alternative to BondNow for a buyer who needs HIPAA-compliant telehealth visits?
  • Which alternative should a buyer choose if a 15-inch or larger display is the priority?
  • What is a better option than BondNow for a household that refuses a monthly subscription?

Another option is better whenever the telehealth half of this use case is the priority. Kimi names SimplyTelehealth at $29 per month with unlimited video visits, instant and scheduled visits, SMS text visits, custom branding, phone dial-in, HIPAA-compliant infrastructure, HD video, no per-visit fees, and additional providers at $20 per month, built on Google Cloud with BAA support (kimi:simplytelehealth_1). Kimi also names SimplyDoc for custom branded telehealth with an upfront development fee, white-label delivery, WebRTC browser video with no downloads, HIPAA-compliant security, and usage-based pricing including blocks of 20,000 minutes at $300 per month (kimi:simplydoc_1). Kimi notes that InstantVideoCall offers encrypted, no-recording, no-data-storage video calls but explicitly states it is not HIPAA-certified and does not offer Business Associate Agreements, and recommends Doxy.me, VSee, or SimplePractice for HIPAA-compliant clinical telehealth (kimi:instantvideocall_1). Kimi also notes SimpleClinic at 1 cent per minute per user after 600 free minutes monthly, with limitations on rejoining meetings and desktop-only screen sharing (kimi:simpleclinic_1).

Another option is better when display size is the deciding factor. Anthropic reports that industry best practice for video frames is 8–10 inches for desktop use or 15.6 inches for dedicated frames, and names ViewClix Smart Frame at 15.6 inches and TV-based solutions including CallGenie and ONSCREEN JoyTV for buyers prioritizing a large screen (anthropic:source_22). Grok names ViewClix and GrandPad as proven options with large displays and reviews for U.S. buyers [68].

Another option is better when the buyer wants no recurring subscription or voice-first interaction. Anthropic names one-time-purchase devices such as GrandPad and some videophones for buyers who require a zero-subscription model, and Amazon Echo Show for voice-activated commands or hearing assistance (anthropic:source_22). Anthropic also names GrandPad for buyers who need white-glove setup and ongoing tech support (anthropic:source_22).

Questions to Verify Before Buying

Questions This Section Answers

  • What should a buyer confirm with BondNow about U.S. pricing before signing up?
  • What should a buyer confirm about caller controls and auto-answer privacy before ordering?
  • What should a buyer confirm about telehealth use and warranty coverage before committing?

The supplied research produced a consistent verification list across platforms. Buyers should confirm the exact U.S. delivered price in dollars, including shipping, sales tax, currency conversion, and any import or regional fees, and should ask which pricing page is current given the £250 plus £14.50 and approximately £570 plus £18 conflict [69].

Buyers should confirm caller controls: whether an administrator can approve, remove, block, or limit individual callers; whether the recipient or a caregiver can disable auto-answer temporarily; and what happens if an authorized caller connects while the recipient is absent or another person is in the room [73].

Buyers should confirm hardware and accessibility specifications: display resolution, brightness, viewing angle, camera field of view, microphone range, maximum speaker volume, and hearing-aid compatibility, none of which are published [76].

Buyers should confirm whether the recipient can initiate a call today or whether the one-button family-circle feature remains in development [76]. Buyers should confirm whether the device can be used for clinician video visits and whether provider accounts, consent controls, encryption details, audit logs, or healthcare integrations exist [78].

Buyers should confirm data handling: what personal data, call metadata, photos, videos, and recordings are stored, for how long, and where [73]. Buyers should confirm the internet requirement and behavior during outages or device restarts [79].

Buyers should confirm warranty and refund mechanics: whether the three-year warranty applies to U.S. customers, who pays return shipping or replacement logistics, what the 60-day money-back guarantee covers, and whether returning the device requires paying shipping or restocking costs [69].

Final AI Consensus Verdict

BondNow is a good, but not strong, fit for Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth. The consensus across the seven included platforms is that BondNow solves the hardest part of senior video calling — the senior never has to answer — and that it does not solve the telehealth part at all. Four platforms rated it good for this use case and three rated it uncertain, with the uncertainty concentrated in U.S. pricing, U.S. availability, hardware specifications, privacy controls, and clinical suitability.

The strongest evidence is company-owned. BondNow's own pages describe the 11-inch locked tablet, automatic answering, spoken caller-name announcement, remote management, unlimited family circle, £250 set-up fee, £14.50 monthly subscription, no minimum term, and no cancellation fee [82]. Independent corroboration is thin: the supplied independent sources are a Crunchbase directory profile, a Prospeo directory listing, an ElderlyDaily review of video calling devices, a Seniors Guide comparison, and a Kimi web-search result page [88].

For a family whose only goal is effortless, hands-free family video calling with an older adult who cannot manage a phone or tablet, BondNow is a reasonable candidate pending direct verification of U.S. price, caller controls, and audio performance. For a buyer whose goal includes clinician video visits, HIPAA-related assurances, or emergency response, BondNow is not the right primary device, and a dedicated telehealth platform should be evaluated alongside it. The Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth consensus index holds the full cross-platform comparison this verdict is drawn from.

How This Review Was Produced

This review was produced from seven AI platform research responses collected for the Best Video Calling Devices for Seniors study, use case Simplified Video Calling & Telehealth, with a research date of 2026-09-27. Each platform independently evaluated BondNow against five category criteria: display size and clarity, auto-answer functionality, single-touch operation, speaker volume, and contact white-listing privacy features. Two of the seven platforms named BondNow during ranking discovery, and all seven produced fit assessments that were used in this review.

Platform fit ratings were good for OpenAI, Anthropic, Google, and Perplexity, and uncertain for Deepseek, Grok, and Kimi. Ranking positions were rank 5 from Anthropic and rank 7 from Kimi. No platform performed hands-on testing, and no platform reported independent verification of BondNow's hardware, audio, privacy controls, or telehealth performance. The senior technology category directory lists the broader set of device categories covered by this research program.

Methodology Limitations

Several limitations materially affect confidence in this review. Company-owned citations outnumber independent citations by a wide margin, so most product claims here are company claims rather than independently verified facts. The supplied URLs were collected from platform responses and were not independently validated by the writer stage.

Platform-reported research dates differ from the authoritative run date. Deepseek reported a research date of 2026-05-20 while the run research date is 2026-09-27; the other six platforms reported 2026-09-27. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Deepseek's response was produced with search disabled, so its findings reflect model knowledge rather than retrieved evidence and should be treated as platform-reported. Kimi reported that it could not verify BondNow's existence or website accessibility, which conflicts with every other platform's retrieval of bondnow.net content; this review discloses that conflict rather than resolving it.

Pricing conflicts were not resolved. The £250 plus £14.50 figures, the approximately £570 plus £18 homepage figures, Anthropic's freemium description, and Deepseek's finding of no verifiable pricing cannot be reconciled from the supplied evidence. Warranty terms conflict between two years and three years, and refund windows conflict between 30 days and 60 days. No supplied source publishes U.S. dollar pricing, U.S. shipping cost, tax treatment, or import duty.

Finally, agreement among AI platforms is not evidence of product quality. The platforms in this study evaluated fit against a stated use case using retrieved and model-reported information; they did not test the device, interview customers, or verify company claims.

Sources

Company-Owned Sources

  • BondNow | The Everyday Care Companion for Older People: https://bondnow.net/
  • Hands-Free Family Connection for Care Homes: https://bondnow.net/care-homes/
  • Stay Connected with Your Elderly Parent, Hands-Free: https://bondnow.net/families/
  • BondNow FAQ – Common Questions About Hands-Free Calling: https://bondnow.net/faq/
  • How BondNow Works – Auto-Answer Video Calls for Elderly: https://bondnow.net/how-it-works/
  • Pricing - BondNow: https://bondnow.net/pricing/
  • Terms | BondNow: https://bondnow.net/terms
  • Why BondNow | One Care Companion, Not a Drawer of Gadgets: https://bondnow.net/why-bondnow/
  • Home - SimplyDoc: https://simplydoc.com/
  • SimplyTelehealth - Simple, Secure Telehealth for Your Practice: https://simplytelehealth.md/
  • Video Call for Telehealth: Free | InstantVideoCall: https://www.instantvideocall.com/use/video-call-for-telehealth
  • Additional AI research evidence89 records
    1. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    2. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    3. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    5. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    6. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    7. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    8. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    9. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    10. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    11. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    12. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    13. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    14. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    15. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    16. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    17. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    18. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    19. AI research evidence record google:3.1.4
    20. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    21. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    22. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    23. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    24. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    25. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    26. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    27. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    28. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    29. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    30. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    31. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    32. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    33. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    34. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    35. AI research evidence record google:3.1.9
    36. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    37. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    38. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    39. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    40. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    41. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    42. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    43. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    44. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    45. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    46. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    47. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    48. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    49. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    50. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    51. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    52. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    54. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    55. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    56. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    57. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    58. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    59. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    60. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    61. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    62. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    63. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    64. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    65. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    66. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    67. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    68. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    69. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    70. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    71. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    72. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    73. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    74. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    75. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    76. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    77. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    78. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    79. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    80. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    81. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    82. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    83. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    84. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    85. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    86. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    87. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    88. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    89. AI research evidence record grok:web:1

Independent Sources

  • 5 Best Video Calling Devices (2026): One-Touch & Simple | ElderlyDaily: https://elderlydaily.com/reviews/best-video-calling-devices-for-elderly
  • Bondnow Overview, Address & Contact: https://prospeo.io/c/bondnow
  • BONDNOW LIMITED - Crunchbase Company Profile & Funding: https://www.crunchbase.com/organization/bondnow-limited
  • Web search results for BondNow video calling senior device: https://www.google.com/search?q=BondNow+auto-answer+video+calling+senior+tablet
  • Video Calling for Seniors: 6 Popular Options | Seniors Guide: https://www.seniorsguide.com/aging-in-place/video-calling-for-seniors-5-popular-options/
  • Additional AI research evidence89 records
    1. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    2. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    3. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    4. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    5. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    6. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    7. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    8. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    9. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    10. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    11. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    12. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    13. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    14. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    15. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    16. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    17. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    18. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    19. AI research evidence record google:3.1.4
    20. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    21. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    22. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    23. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    24. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    25. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    26. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    27. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    28. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    29. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    30. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    31. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    32. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    33. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    34. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    35. AI research evidence record google:3.1.9
    36. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    37. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    38. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    39. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    40. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    41. AI research evidence record openai:c3
    42. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    43. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    44. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    45. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    46. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    47. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    48. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    49. AI research evidence record grok:web:0
    50. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    51. AI research evidence record google:2.2.1
    52. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    53. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    54. AI research evidence record perplexity:c2
    55. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    56. AI research evidence record google:1.1.2
    57. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    58. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    59. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    60. AI research evidence record openai:c6
    61. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    62. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    63. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    64. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    65. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    66. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    67. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    68. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    69. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    70. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    71. AI research evidence record perplexity:c3
    72. AI research evidence record grok:web:1
    73. AI research evidence record openai:c4
    74. AI research evidence record deepseek:c1
    75. AI research evidence record perplexity:c11
    76. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    77. AI research evidence record perplexity:c12
    78. AI research evidence record openai:c5
    79. AI research evidence record google:2.1.5
    80. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    81. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    82. AI research evidence record openai:c1
    83. AI research evidence record openai:c2
    84. AI research evidence record perplexity:c1
    85. AI research evidence record perplexity:c4
    86. AI research evidence record google:1.1.1
    87. AI research evidence record google:1.2.1
    88. AI research evidence record google:1.1.5
    89. AI research evidence record grok:web:1

Verify This Research

Review the study details behind this page or download the public machine-readable verification record.

Study date
September 27, 2026
Platforms analyzed
7
Source records
21
Ranking mentions
2 of 7
Platform share
29%
Final consensus rank
#8

Research trail and source mix

Configured platforms

openai, anthropic, deepseek, grok, perplexity, kimi, google

Source mix

5 independent · 16 company-owned

Evidence support

13 direct · 7 partial

Important limitation

Use the run research_date as the study date. Platform-reported dates are provenance metadata and do not independently prove freshness.

Source snapshot SHA-256 cf47c6085da22734e9d78b0d30b66f6b4e9608e71549800e56a301e1725e4dc7